NILC Training

72 reviews

4.67/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Sawyer
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Recommend for training in PM"

Very organized and structured, great communication.
Content and activities were engaging. The trainer was knowledgeable and supportive.
Extremely happy with passing my exams through this training process.


profile pic

Billy
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Highly recommend to any experienced or junior project manager"

The service provided by Karim and his team is first class. Support and advice was given all the way through. The prince 2 course delivered by Tony Perks was excellent! A dry subject was delivered and brought to life by Tony which maid the course very enjoyable and delivered a comprehensive guide to this subject. Highly recommend to any experienced or junior project manager.


profile pic

Saige
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you NILC"

Many thanks to NILC for a great training course. I thoroughly enjoyed the day. I was very grateful that Mr Dastgir happily arranged this for me at such short notice. I was provided with useful information about the course and it’s location beforehand as well as being provided with all necessary equipment for the course. I would definitely use NILC again.


profile pic

Jayda
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Professional and very helpful"

I completed two courses. Professional and very helpful. Offered test session to help with setting up access to virtual training courses. Also provided relevant course material in advance of the course. Have good knowledge of the ReAct funding scheme. The trainers were excellent too.


profile pic

Ryland
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Always very helpful and informative"

Always very helpful and informative. Everyone's so nice and friendly and the courses are well thought out and delivered clearly at your speed.


profile pic

Marcos
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great training"

Great training which was flexible and adapted to my needs


profile pic

Jon
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I highly recommend NILC"

I highly recommend NILC, not only do they make sure the training coarse is right for you the training is delivered efficiently and with real experts. 100% recommendation from me.


profile pic

Alex
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"PRINCE2 and Advanced Excel Training"

I attended a week long intensive PRINCE2 foundation and practicioner course, as well as Advanced Excel Training with NILC. Both were excellent. The trainers were top quality, the venue was great, and the skills and knowledge I gained will benifit me greatly in the future. I would definitely recommend using NILC for any and all training.


profile pic

Jayden
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from start to finish."

Excellent service from start to finish. Tutor was excellent and knowledge of subject was brilliant.


profile pic

Drew
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Scrum Master course"

Excellent course, good administration. Recommended.


premium badge
Premium Company

nilc.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NILC Training

NILC Training is Wales leading provider of professionally accredited Project Management, Technical IT and Business Skills training courses and computer-based certifications. NILC works throughout Wales and the South West to advance the knowledge and skills of individuals, organisations, government departments and enterprises through our comprehensive range of learning and development solutions.

Location

50 Commercial Road, NP20 2PE Newport, United Kingdom