NILC Training

72 reviews

4.67/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Giovanny
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"PRINCE2 review"

The trainer Tony Perks was absolutely excellent at bringing the subject to life and using relevant real life examples to demonstrate. the Online delivery was also excellent using slides, flip charts and discussion as well as coaching for the exams with the group. The organisation was also brilliant as I was very late to book onto the course and all efforts were made to get me into the course and get the course material to me last minute. Thanks very much.


profile pic

Wendy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great experience patient and very"

Great experience patient and very informative gave me exactly what I wanted Thanks.


profile pic

Jaron
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A fantastic service provided"

A fantastic service provided. Great support during the set up/registration. Really comprehensive teaching methods and curriculum. I used the service following redundancy, I would recommend 100%.


profile pic

Mathew
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The Microsoft Project course was really well delivered, highly recommend."

The Microsoft Project course was really well delivered by our course leader, at a pace that suited me. There was plenty of opportunity to put into practice what we had learned which helped it sink in. I would recommend.


profile pic

Sariah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The training with NILC was excellent"

The training with NILC was excellent, the course was originally classroom-based but considering the issues with lockdown at the moment the course was delivered online with online exams. Tony the trainer was highly experienced and was able to relate the course to real-life stories which made it easier to remember. I would definitely use NILC for further training.


profile pic

Yasmine
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent Service from NILC"

NILC provided an excellent service from my initial contact with them all the way through to the course itself. Karim at NILC provided helpful information and suggestions and dealt with all required paperwork very swiftly. The course was held in a hotel (July 2020) and it was the first time I had been in an environment with other people since before lockdown and I was a bit apprehensive. The safety arrangements and learning environment made me feel comfortable from the get go and I was able to focus fully on the Agile PM course. The instructor who led the course was great and very knowledgeable and all attendees on the course passed both the Foundation and Practitioner examinations. Highly recommend using NILC for any relevant training needs you may have. Great stuff


profile pic

Alvaro
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Absolutely 100% recommend this training"

Absolutely 100% recommend this training provider, friendly and very knowledgeable trainer, made me feel at ease, I will be back.


profile pic

Ryker
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"I enjoyed the course"

I enjoyed the course, it was helpful with plenty of good tips.


profile pic

Braedon
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quality training"

Good quality training supplied and Karim was very helpful throughout the whole booking process. Would definitely recommend for any training needs.


profile pic

Valentino
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent training"

Excellent training - thank you very much for all your help.


premium badge
Premium Company

nilc.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NILC Training

NILC Training is Wales leading provider of professionally accredited Project Management, Technical IT and Business Skills training courses and computer-based certifications. NILC works throughout Wales and the South West to advance the knowledge and skills of individuals, organisations, government departments and enterprises through our comprehensive range of learning and development solutions.

Location

50 Commercial Road, NP20 2PE Newport, United Kingdom