NILC Training

72 reviews

4.67/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Tobias
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent training providers"

Excellent training providers, nothing is too much trouble they bend over backwards to accommodate you. First rate trainers are provided. Karim makes sure you have all the information for the course and keeps in contact throughout for longer course. I have taken 3 courses with Nilc and would highly recommend them.


profile pic

Gordon
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Efficiently and professionally arranged training."

Efficiently and professionally arranged training for me on MS Visio, MS Project and PRINCE2. Great trainers on these courses also, so I'm happy to recommend NILC training.


profile pic

Devyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic service"

Fantastic service, supported throughout wth any worries and queries. Very reliable and would recommend to anyone looking to further their career. Thank you


profile pic

Chad
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great experience"

I was made to feel very welcome by NILC staff during the 3-day ITIL Foundation course that I attended during the last week of May 2018. A friendly training environment, with access to tea and coffee that was provided throughout the course and the training instructor Ron from the sourced training provider Accomplit was excellent. Support from both Karim and Farooq at NILC was also faultless. I am more than happy to endorse NILC as an excellent training centre for anyone thinking of pursuing ITIL Foundation training.


profile pic

Liliana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"An excellent course"

An excellent course, made easy by well trained and professional tutors, can't rate it highly enough.


profile pic

Alexa
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Helpful"

Helpful, informative and always wanting to give the best learner experience possible.


profile pic

Keenan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I found the course provider very"

I found the course provider very helpful and supportive Trainers were excellent


profile pic

Kenya
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Exceptional support and learning"

They all were exceptional to the point of delivery, really warm and friendly, excellent environment for learning, Iam glad I completed this course at n.i.l.c and came across great people, who strive for you to achieve and better yourself in a way that best suits the individual. Thank you Farooq, Alisha, Julie and Karim


profile pic

Kyler
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The best training provider and trainers ever"

In the past month I have completed 3 courses through NILC Training. I was a little apprehensive at first, but NILC very quickly removed any of my fears. The planning of courses and location were perfect (mine were all in the Angel Hotel in Cardiff. Communication is excellent -before, during and after courses. My first courses were MS Visio and MS Project. The last and final course was PRINCE2. Shortly after I enrolled I received PRINCE2 handbook and a guide on what to read in preparation for the course -which proved invaluable. The trainers are knowledgeable of the theory and experienced and skilled in the practical. As skilled trainers they are skilled at delivery of the training but also the "Human factors"- humour and the need for scheduled delivery. I highly recommend NILC and trainers to anyone.


profile pic

Lorena
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very open and honest company with great"

Very open and honest company with great communication. They ensure you get most out of your money and employ excellent plus knowledgeable specialist trainers who make sure that everyone understands the subject matter and are both confident and competent at putting said training in to action.


premium badge
Premium Company

nilc.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NILC Training

NILC Training is Wales leading provider of professionally accredited Project Management, Technical IT and Business Skills training courses and computer-based certifications. NILC works throughout Wales and the South West to advance the knowledge and skills of individuals, organisations, government departments and enterprises through our comprehensive range of learning and development solutions.

Location

50 Commercial Road, NP20 2PE Newport, United Kingdom