NILC Training

72 reviews

4.67/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Milo
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Rob was a great trainer"

Rob was a great trainer, very clear and precise, very good work through examples. Worked well with the technical issues I had aswell. Karim was brilliant in getting everything organised from React.


profile pic

Abram
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Brilliant Experience"

Brilliant Experience. Very friendly, understanding and helpful with a prompt response to queries and helpful guidance provided on suitable courses. Course delivered was also superb.


profile pic

Eric
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional and personal"

Great personal service and top quality training. They did well to respond to the lockdown and deliver a virtual classroom. Will consider again for future training.


profile pic

America
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Johnathan Pollinger Zoom like a pro"

Johnathan's training session was fun and engaging and perfect for a beginner to the Zoom business world like myself. He made me feel at ease and able to ask basic questions without feeling dumb. I now feel I have the confidence to play with the Zoom features to gain more practical competence.


profile pic

Gavyn
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Quality of the training was really high"

Quality of the training was really high and all communication regarding the training was excellent. The Angel hotel as a training venue is not the best. The hotel is a little dirty and the toilets were not cleaned while we were there.


profile pic

Maximilian
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The service from NILK was professional"

The service from NILK was professional and thorough throughout, ensuring that I was provided by the right kind of course for my needs. The combination of the two courses, an introductory course on social media and then a more detailed follow-up on Twitter and LinkedIn worked very well together. The choice of course tutor was excellent, Jonathan knew rom the outset what I needed, respecting the knowledge I had already about PR work through years of experience and building on it to provide practical social media knowledge I needed to get going in the field.


profile pic

Amare
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent training delivered by these"

Excellent training delivered by these guys. Well worth booking with them. Thanks


profile pic

Lindsey
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic "

From start to finish I have been given an amazing service from Karim and Julie from being very professional to making me feel at home. The courses where very interesting and learnt a lot from Julie who is a fantastic trainer. I would highly recommend NILC.


profile pic

Trey
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic company"

Fantastic company. Karim Dastgir the owner is extremely helpful, with excellent communication skills. While Richard Walters ,the instructor, is an excellent teacher who's passion for the subject is obvious.


profile pic

Brisa
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"MS Project virtual training"

Due to COVID-19 this was a virtual course. The course content was excellent and just right and Richard the presenter was brilliant. The instructions from Karim for connecting to the NILC remote pc and zoom for the meeting were very clear too. I would thoroughly recommend NILC and this particular course. I am also booked in for a Visio course and Prince2 and have no doubt that they will be excellent too.


premium badge
Premium Company

nilc.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NILC Training

NILC Training is Wales leading provider of professionally accredited Project Management, Technical IT and Business Skills training courses and computer-based certifications. NILC works throughout Wales and the South West to advance the knowledge and skills of individuals, organisations, government departments and enterprises through our comprehensive range of learning and development solutions.

Location

50 Commercial Road, NP20 2PE Newport, United Kingdom