NILC Training

72 reviews

4.67/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Dale
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really supportive!"

Really good company! Did my training via Zoom and they were really supportive.


profile pic

Aubrey
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A great learning experience"

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at NILC. Karim and his staff were very helpful and so accommodating in relation to courses I attended in Newport. Julie, Richard and Jonathan are fantastic trainers, they did an excellent job presenting course material in a very friendly, enjoyable and informative manner. The knowledge I gained will definitely help me in my work setting. I would not hesitate to recommend this organisation to colleagues and friends. Would love to attend more courses in the future. Thank you all!


profile pic

Mikaela
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Agile Practitioner"

The course was delivered by a great tutor with a breadth of experience in Project Management who was able to provide great practical examples to support learning with some good humour along the way. I attended the course through ReAct funding and NILC were great throughout the enrolment process, keeping me up to date with good communication. Would definitely recommend.


profile pic

Jonah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The training courses delivered online"

The training courses delivered online were excellent. The organizer tried the best to reach the different requirements. Fantastic.


profile pic

Kali
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great experience with NILC"

Great experience with NILC. From arranging the course through to the excellent tutor. Highly recommended.


profile pic

Desirae
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great course and excellent"

Great course and excellent communication throughout


profile pic

Omari
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Agile PM online course review"

The content was delivered at an appropriate pace for online learning with enough breaks, alternative delivery methods and interaction. The course tutor was knowledgeable and very willing to help


profile pic

Sam
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent Company, Fantastic Training, Outstanding Communication"

From start to finish my experience in dealing with NILC was wonderful. Karim was personable and helpful from the outset and he was a wonderful ambassador for the company; helping me fill out necessary paper work at the outset and staying in communication with me throughout very challenging circumstances. The administration of the course(s) was flawless and every candidate was provided with every available resource on the day of the course itself. Both course teachers were excellent; patient, knowledgeable and fully on top of their brief. Tony in particular deserves especial praise for helping steer all of my group through their Agile PM course and assessment with 100% success rate. Couldn't recommend more.


profile pic

Evan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service! Kept me updated and took my preference for days into account. Really happy with the service and the training provided.


profile pic

Troy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Superb"

Superb, Richard and Karim are great


premium badge
Premium Company

nilc.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NILC Training

NILC Training is Wales leading provider of professionally accredited Project Management, Technical IT and Business Skills training courses and computer-based certifications. NILC works throughout Wales and the South West to advance the knowledge and skills of individuals, organisations, government departments and enterprises through our comprehensive range of learning and development solutions.

Location

50 Commercial Road, NP20 2PE Newport, United Kingdom