Emodels

25 reviews

4.60/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Korbin
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

"An amended view"

Thank you emodels for your reply, I have amended the score I gave you due to the fact that you refunded the entire order to me following the issues I experienced. I did find the conversation I had with your representative to be quite enlightening.

Had we been told of the issue upon our initial order we would have paid for next day delivery simply to avoid using Hermes.

The primer you supplied is excellent and I will likely be purchasing more from you in the future (hopefully without a deadline for a commission hanging over me) after the call and the work done by your staff to rectify the issue I think it only fair to give your company another chance.

I also apologise for the crass language I used in my original review as I felt somewhat aggrieved by the communication I had received up until that point.


profile pic

Delilah
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"amazing service friendly staff"

amazing service friendly staff and great prices what more could you ask for


profile pic

Jolie
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Top shop for all your modelling needs"

Top shop for all your modelling needs, called in this week end had not a clue what I was looking for but was given the time to explain what I wanted to do and it was explained to me all my options. Useful help from easy to use to best value for what I wanted to do will definitely be going back as my new hobby progress and wont need to spend hrs and hrs trawling the internet for info, when all I have to do is call in.


profile pic

Pamela
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"What a con"

What a con , no confidence in this company , item never arrived . Buy from else where


profile pic

Roderick
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I will never buy from this company again"

I will NEVER buy from this company again. After taking my money, the item purchased never arrived. Despite numerous e mails and voice messages to this company, they ignored me. I had no alternative but to ask PayPal resolution centre to intervene and within two days my money was refunded. I then cheekily received an e mail from the company to say my order had been cancelled. I wish I had read reviews first where numerous other customers have had similar problems. One wonders why Paypal allow them to still be their customers. It must cost PayPal time and money resolving issues with this company.


profile pic

Leo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Two orders, excellent service both times"

Have placed two orders with this company recently, both placed mid-morning. The goods were dispatched a few hours later and both arrived via Royal Mail standard parcel post the following morning, scarcely 24 hours after ordering. Excellent service and at a good price too. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again, strongly recommended.


profile pic

Alessandro
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Prompt and efficient"

1st order was a little delayed. :( Gave these guys the benefit of the doubt and the 2nd order was far quicker. Nice one. Will use more often.


profile pic

Makhi
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My paint store"

I found them on the hunt for specific airbrush paints - their pricing and shipping is very reasonable. Will definitely consider them in the future for other items too.


profile pic

Gianna
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from eModels"

Excellent service from eModels Having received the long awaited RyeFields Panther last week I discovered that one of the sprues was missing. Emodels arranged with the importers to have the missing sprue posted to me. It arrived within 24 hours - amazing! - excellent service eModels! One very happy customer :-)


profile pic

Hadassah
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"amazing place amazing friendly staff "

amazing place amazing friendly staff very good and low price place also lovley and warm well done emodels ill be using you again and again


premium badge
Premium Company

emodels.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Emodels

Our ability to provide you with the most affordable and competitve prices comes from one secret place. A secret, so secret, we’ve decided to share it… and it’s simply our love of scale models. We’re dedicated to helping you get the most out of your scale models. From one scale model enthusiast to another.

Location

Unit 4, Mossfield Road, Emodels ST3 5BW, United Kingdom