Emodels

25 reviews

4.60/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Allyson
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"WELL DONE GUYS!"

I purchased a number of items from e models which were at a very competitive price anyway. I got an email almost straight away with a list of the items, their cost & how much postage would be. I received my items in 3 days which I thought was excellent especially over the Christmas period. This business is second to none & customer service is first class. Well done e models!


profile pic

Caitlyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Try Emodels and you will find all you need. "If they don't have it, you won't need it"."

Wonderful company! Dealt with via online shopping and with Gavin by phone. Fantastic service. The customers needs are always paramount! Always fast, always complete! Many many thanks Emodels Tutorial videos by Tony and by Ted H are just awesome. So encouraging. So inspiring. Tony is better than Ted though!!! Or is he? Find out for yourself. Learned about emodel s via their YouTube full build tutorial videos. TONY/TED, you make the impossible Not only possible but - EASY. CHEERS ALL!!!!!!!!


profile pic

Jaylee
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Ordered Friday."

Ordered Friday.. ordered processed and despatched the same day...received it on Saturday. Can't do much better than that. Well done!


profile pic

Cullen
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"the best thank you so much i will be "

the best thank you so much i will be buying here 10 stars


profile pic

Payten
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great for Humbrol paint in a hurry"

Great service - full range of humbrol paints was available and order was dispatched same day, arrived the following day. Much better than Amazon who only sell 14ml Humbrol tins as an add on item unless the order is over £20.


profile pic

Kailee
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Always a fantastic service my number 1 "

Always a fantastic service my number 1 goto website. Quick delivery good prices


profile pic

Zion
7 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Simply the best...!!!"

With a massive stock selection and extremely helpful staff, eModels is By far the friendliest and most reliable model shop in the U.K. and Europe!


profile pic

Essence
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

I've used emodels about five times now. Each time the service was excellent. I will use them exclusively from now on. In my opinion, they really deserve a 5 star rating.


profile pic

Adrian
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Outstanding team and excellent company"

Amazing on line store with first class products and with a professional and friendly service. The team is superb and in all the orders i placed i was amazed by the extremely efficient and quick service. A big hug to all the team and keep up the good work. Rui - Portugal


profile pic

Aurora
7 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Gav and His Crew Rescue Lost Package for Customer Stranded in Desert Southwest"

The ladies and gentlemen at eModels made quick work of resolving an order lost in the post by re-shipping it promptly and carefully! Exactly one week after receiving a tracking number my package arrived safe and sound! Besides the exceptional selection of military figures and the fair price, the professional manner demonstrated by Gav Crayton and his colleagues is deeply appreciated by this model enthusiast stranded out here in New Mexico! The concern they exhibited in making this order right gives me the confidence and security to do business with them anytime! CHEERS!


premium badge
Premium Company

emodels.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Emodels

Our ability to provide you with the most affordable and competitve prices comes from one secret place. A secret, so secret, we’ve decided to share it… and it’s simply our love of scale models. We’re dedicated to helping you get the most out of your scale models. From one scale model enthusiast to another.

Location

Unit 4, Mossfield Road, Emodels ST3 5BW, United Kingdom