Emodels

25 reviews

4.60/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Azaria
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Greatful"

Great people on the other side, great stuff and very fast re-write on email. Happy to order from them


profile pic

Brice
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First class -"

This was my first order with Emodels and I was extremely impressed by the competence and rapidity of service and delivery. Highly recommended.


profile pic

Kareem
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Brilliant Company"

I'm really impressed with theses guys. My order was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. Even though my order was delayed in the post (through no fault of eModels) the offer was made to chase the delayed postage up if needed. Luckily the parcel arrived today safe and sound! I would have no problem in ordering from eModels again; be it over the phone or online. A big thanks as well to Gavin for excellent communication!


profile pic

Sonny
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Awesome service"

Ultra fast delivery tracked door to door through DPD. Buy with confidence from this supplier.


profile pic

Reed
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

I made enquiries by email prompt reply came, I ordered and goods arrived within 3 days virtually return of post. I am pleased muchos lotz.


premium badge
Premium Company

emodels.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Emodels

Our ability to provide you with the most affordable and competitve prices comes from one secret place. A secret, so secret, we’ve decided to share it… and it’s simply our love of scale models. We’re dedicated to helping you get the most out of your scale models. From one scale model enthusiast to another.

Location

Unit 4, Mossfield Road, Emodels ST3 5BW, United Kingdom