TJL Solicitors

22 reviews

4.82/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Josie
1 year ago

1.00/5.00

"Wasted 2 years waiting no responses no…"

Wasted 2 years waiting no responses no contact havnt looked to my case very much would not recommend at all


profile pic

Cheyenne
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Life changing decision - Very pleased with my results"

I have been wanting to do a tummy tuck for the past 6 years. I have gone for consultations but never with the surgeon that would be doing the operation; which I think caused my delay. In March 2018 I found Dr Nilesh Sojitra from Cosmetic Surgeons London LTD; he did my consultations I was at eased there and then because I knew it would be best for the surgeon doing my surgery to meet me first hand so we can both speak about my expectations and what he is will to do for me. I had an Abdominoplasty with Liposuction to the back, flanks and tummy, also muscle repair, with no regrets. A consultation was made quickly with Mr Nilesh Sojitra. My first consultation we discuss my expectations. He told me what was realistic and what was not. Mr Sojitra allowed me to speak about my insecurities and why I wanted to do this surgery. I felt he understood me, somehow, he knew where I was coming from, he told me what he could do for me. He asked if I was ready the operation I said yes, I was. He asked why I think I am ready now. I think just seeing the surgeon in person we spoke, he allows me to express myself. Put it this way I felt "œcomfortable". I then got a second consultation where I could just ask questions and trust me I had a list; which we went through one by one and got them all answered. I got more than enough time with the surgeon on both consultations. Just to say I did my research on Mr Nilesh Sojitra and he well qualified, knowledgeable in this field. My stay at the Spire hospital was lovely I have 24 hrs around the clock support, I spent 2 nights. The hospital feels like a 5-star all-inclusive hotel there was a wide variety to choose from on the menu. Dr Nilesh came to see me each day he was always contactable during my stay. The staff there was brilliant I felt special. Dr Nilesh came to see me the morning before my discharge to make sure I was ready to leave the hospital. The aftercare is brilliant I was seen by a nurse weekly for 6 weeks, and they are both lovely. I have no idea how he did that Mr Sojitra is simple genius he totally transforms my body. I now have my post pregnancy tummy. My new belly button is perfect. what can I say 5 ***** s all the way. If in the future I should need any further surgeries I know where to go Dr Nilesh of-course. Overall, I can say the team has been superb, Nurses Caroline, Teresa and Mr Sojitra (best surgeon ever). Thanks to Cosmetic Surgeons London LTD you have change my life and restore my confidence. Janice B


profile pic

Katelynn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional, polite and recommended"

Speedy, professional responses. Was honest and reliable to all they said. Have no complaint. Would certainly use again if needed and recommend to anyone.


profile pic

Marie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Everything and More"

TJL from beginning to end exceeded all expectations. They where very professional and informative, and most importantly very sensitive with my case. I was made to feel very comfortable, I felt supported from beginning to end with no question left unanswered. My claim was a success to a very satisfactory level, I don't have a single complaint!! Thank you so much TJL - specifically Mike & Sarah. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.


profile pic

Quintin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Laser eye surgery problem"

Laser eye surgery problem I asked TJL to help with my case following a laser eye surgery problem. Mike and the team at TJL were incredibly supportive, providing continuous expert advice, independent guidance and assistance throughout the case all the way to a successful conclusion. At no point did I feel that I was on my own. I would be very happy to recommend them.


profile pic

Bobby
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Huge thank you to Mike & his team at"

Huge thank you to Mike & his team at TJL solicitors for supporting me throughout my negligence claim. They made the experience completely hassle free for me. I would recommend Mike and his team to anyone who would be in need of a cosmetic negligence solicitor. Also Mikes receptionist Sarah Ingram was especially helpful. The little things like returning calls quickly and replying to all emails promptly made my whole experience a very pleasent I could not thank you all enough. TJL helped me turn around a bad surgery experience, get my compensation and help get my life back on track all within 2 years. I am truly overwhelmed and couldn't Thank the team enough. Thank you


profile pic

Derick
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I contacted TJL solicitors following a"

I contacted TJL solicitors following a botched 2nd revision rhinoplasty. I sustained scarring which I believed to be negligent and fell in to a black abyss of depression and anxiety around how I looked and felt about myself. It has been a rocky 3 years but Mike and his team have looked after and walked me through a litigation case which has been blighted by the unexpected. Indeed, when my surgeon's insurers informed us he wasn't covered we feared the worst. Yet TJL stood by me, cared for me, showed compassion and got a decent result in a testing set of circumstances. I truly cannot thank Mike enough for all he has done. The hard work put in, my wobbly emails and phone calls all responded to promptly and with kindness. I never felt like a burden and his unwavering belief in my cause helped me to keep going through some truly bleak times. If you have suffered, i 100% recommend giving them a call. They will really look after you!!!


profile pic

Lilyana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"TJL were absolutely fantastic right"

TJL were absolutely fantastic right throughtout my claim, the team were extremely helpful, sincere and genuine toward me. I found Micheal Saul extremely professional and knowledgeable and believe I always received the best advice. My claim was successful and I am more than happy with the compensation I received. This was a very easy process on my behalf as TJL do everything for you. Would highly recommend


profile pic

Lillian
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A massive Thank you!"

I can't thank Mike Saul and the team enough for rectifying such an unpleasant situation with an amazing service and equally fantastic result. TJL were always extremely professional, kept me updated throughout and they made a pretty horrendous part of my life far easier to deal with! I'm extremely grateful and would highly recommend! Thanks again!


profile pic

Aubree
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My personal journey"

Plastic surgery the dictionary definition says ' remedying a deficiency of structure, For me it was excess skin on my abdomen after child birth operation abdominplasty I still find it hard to come to terms with the fact that At the time I Must have lost the plot ! in that I was so intent on my ultimate goal (the end product ) that I didn't pay enough attention to the process, what may go wrong, and what to do if it did? I put all my faith in one person the surgeon Well when I say I didn't pay enough attention to process my son bought me Joan Rivers book aiming to put me off . Joan sold me without question The finished result was not good there were complications post surgery when I expressed my concerns Re the positioning of wound the scarring and inappropriate bulging I was told give it time it will heal. I knew in my gut it was not right but was scared to complain. One day while on holiday my husband said don't worry u can cover yourself up. I did not say to him that I did this so I no longer needed to cover up. I felt ashamed and in some way it was my fault I did this to myself for vanity. It took me some time to pluck up the courage to find and get help. I contacted Mike Sual and sent him my evidence (photos ) he contacted me reassured me and I realised I did not need to put up with a poor surgical result it was not my fault he made me realise this. It took some time to go through the medical negligence claim but you know what I was helped and supported all the way by Mike he was reassuring, confident and competent. So if you are reading my story don't feel it's your fault for being vain don't put up with second best and accept a bad job. Find Mike Saul like I did he will advise you and support you all the way. I cannot thank him enough for his help comfort, support and success. A client who is over the moon


premium badge
Premium Company

tjlsolicitors.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

TJL Solicitors

We specialise in personal injury, dental and cosmetic surgery cases. We specialise in accident, personal injury and cosmetic surgery negligence cases. Based in Manchester and formed in 2000, we’ve already secured approximately £43 million in compensation for more than 10,000 people. We have a large team of lawyers and experts who are all specialists in their fields and are experienced in dealing with serious and complex personal injury claims. At TJL Solicitors we understand that being involved in an accident can be a very traumatic experience. We aim to take the stress out of making a personal injury claim by offering a sympathetic, honest and caring approach to your case. We understand that happy and satisfied clients are the secret to our success as a business and we are committed to securing the best result for every client, every time. With TJL you can be sure that we will give you the best advice available every step of the way. The firm is regulated and accredited to several legal and consumer organisations.

Location

Washbrook House, Talbot Road, Manchester M32 0FP, United Kingdom