TJL Solicitors

22 reviews

4.82/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Teresa
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Outstanding services"

Outstanding services offered by Mike and his team. Can't thank them enough for all the help and support they have offered me during the process, I am very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend TJL Solicitors to anyone.


profile pic

Tiana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL COMPANY"

Excellent outcome cant Thank Mike Saul and Sarah Ingham enough for all the time and effort in getting me a fantastic result. Mike was extremely professional and so easy to talk to as was Sarah Ingham who kept me informed at all stages I am delighted with the sum of money I received and can now go on and have my revision surgery. I would highly recommend TJL solicitors to anyone.


profile pic

Ryleigh
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Medical negligence"

Iam so pleased that Michael Saul and his team were there for me during this very difficult time, They were so professional and caring throughout my case. I can't recommend them enough! I was delighted with the outcome and the sum of money received for compensation...you can imagine how helpful this was due to the amount of debt I had left behind regarding my situation. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. This has, in one respect helped me gain closure and put this horrible experience behind me once and for all and now I can finally move on. Thankfully I've already had corrective surgery and am pleased with the results now to look to the future thanks to Michael Saul.


profile pic

Junior
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I can't tell you how impressed I am "

I can't tell you how impressed I am with TJL , I received outstanding service, all the team are extremely polite and very efficient. My case was handled with extreme sensitivity and high professionalism. I was kept fully informed all along and would highly recommend anyone going forward and using TJL solicitors with full confidence. Marie


profile pic

Jaelyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you"

Hi, I have to say a big thank you to Mike. My case took a long time to resolve and was quite stressful at times. The support I got from Mike and his team was fantastic. Without their support and belief in me, I would of given up. We finally won our case and With a good result.


profile pic

Raven
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My amazing experience with TJL solicitors"

After having cosmetic surgery that left me with no confidence and a lot of problems I contacted TJL solicitors, I was very nervous when I first contacted them but straight away they put me at ease and helped me though every step of the process. They was very professional and always kept me updated with any progression and update with my case. They was always there to answer any questions or queries I had. After they won my case for me I received the compensation very quickly and I am now able to correct the surgery that went wrong as they won me an amazing amount! I could not be more happy with the out come and I can not thank everyone at TJL solicitors enough for everything they have done for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone that doesn't feel like they are happy with any surgery they have had! Thank you so much for all your help, I could not be more greatful!


profile pic

Matthew
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic Team"

Fantastic Team - Mike and his team managed to secure me a fantastic pay out for myself regarding botched surgery. They were professional and helpful every step of the way and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others!


profile pic

Abel
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic Experience with TJL "

Fantastic Experience with TJL Solicitors! I cannot thank everyone enough involved in the process of my claim. From start to finish, through tears and isolation due to medical negligence and dare I say, clinical fraudulent procedures.. this wonderful company have restored my faith in the legal system and solicitors as a whole. Their empathy, kindness, patience and understanding of my situation gave me the strength to pursue a claim which I knew I needed to do but was scared to do so. If you are like me, frightened or apprehensive to start a claim, don't be. Not with TJL on your side. They are professional, kind, patient and incredibly knowledgeable. TJL, Michael, I thank you from the bottom of my heart, for giving me back my confidence and taking away my fears.


profile pic

Skyler
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I can't recommend Joanne Goodenough and "

I can't recommend Joanne Goodenough and the tream at TJL Solicitors more. They worked so hard to resolve my claim, and they were successful in a short space of time considering. Joanne and Joanna both also offered me great support and empathy throughout the whole ordeal, especially when I was in a really dark place after my second operation. In my eyes they went over and above and helped me more than they will ever know.


profile pic

Cristina
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Botched breast surgery"

I searched the website for a company to give me some advise with regards to a botched breast augmentation. I came across TJL Solicitors and I'm so glad I did. With one phone call they gave me the advise I needed to pursue for compensation. Joanne Goodenough and the team have been fantastic I couldn't have got through without there amazing support. I cant thank them enough!!


premium badge
Premium Company

tjlsolicitors.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

TJL Solicitors

We specialise in personal injury, dental and cosmetic surgery cases. We specialise in accident, personal injury and cosmetic surgery negligence cases. Based in Manchester and formed in 2000, we’ve already secured approximately £43 million in compensation for more than 10,000 people. We have a large team of lawyers and experts who are all specialists in their fields and are experienced in dealing with serious and complex personal injury claims. At TJL Solicitors we understand that being involved in an accident can be a very traumatic experience. We aim to take the stress out of making a personal injury claim by offering a sympathetic, honest and caring approach to your case. We understand that happy and satisfied clients are the secret to our success as a business and we are committed to securing the best result for every client, every time. With TJL you can be sure that we will give you the best advice available every step of the way. The firm is regulated and accredited to several legal and consumer organisations.

Location

Washbrook House, Talbot Road, Manchester M32 0FP, United Kingdom