lemon

23 reviews

4.78/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Reagan
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Great platform where they look for projects for you"

I've been working with Lemon for more than 6 months and have had only positive experience. I was able to set my desired rate and they started looking for a project that fits it. THIS IS THE BEST THING about Lemon, is that I don't have to spend hours competing with other freelancers, but I just sit and do nothing while they are looking for the perfect project for me. I was having around 2 interviews with clients a week until I got a project. (overall it took around 2-3 weeks). After that, I was able to work with a US client for around 5 months. Everything went well and the client decided to buy me out of Lemon and work with me directly. Lemon proceeded with their request very quickly and did NOT put any sticks in the wheels. And the whole buyout took less than 2 weeks. Thanks to Lemon for a great opportunity to work directly with a US company. Considering the fact that I live in Europe, it's a really great opportunity.


profile pic

Jaylyn
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Awesome service, highly recommended."

Awesome service, very user friendly and the developers are great at what they do. Makes it very easy to outsource the work knowing that it will de done quickly and done right.


profile pic

Joselyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very Satisfied"

I've been working with developers from Coding Ninja's for six months now and am very satisfied. Their work is excellent, they're fast, and they readily adapt to every new challenge. Highly recommended.


profile pic

Yuliana
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Hired a full-time developer, he's been great"

We've had a full-time developer through Coding Ninjas for over 6mos and he's definitely part of the team at this point. He helped develop our API, web and mobile app. Definitely been a great experience and we'll continue working with him.


profile pic

Paityn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent"

Excellent! Got hooked up with a top-notch developer! Would strongly recommend them


profile pic

Adriel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"The absolute best!"

Fast communication, clear understanding of the assignments, fast turnaround. There's no need to hire an in house developer when you have these guys! They're the best!


profile pic

Eduardo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Sergej is not only a coding ninja"

Sergej is not only a coding ninja, literally (!), he is responsive, great communicator and goes the extra mile when we had a tight deadline, working weekend and evenings. We couldn't be happier with our choice.


profile pic

Marlie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Conding Ninjas helped us find the right"

Conding Ninjas helped us find the right engineer very quickly who was able to deliver our project on time.


profile pic

Haiden
5 years ago

2.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Seriously disappointed"

Seriously disappointed. It takes about 6 explanations before someone on their end has half an idea of what you need. Current predicament I am in is that they have 0 coders that can work on my task and it has been a week since they last told me they would shortly update me... Even when they do understand your task the end product is riddled with mistakes that you will find out weeks later when your site starts malfunctioning. Don't give these incompetent "coders" your money.


profile pic

Cade
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Lightning fast support and experienced developers"

It's great working with Coding Ninjas! Based on the projects we've completed to date, I can tell how well their developer screening process works. Their communication is lightning fast, and their ability to quickly find experienced developers for each task I throw at them is extremely valuable!


premium badge
Premium Company

lemon.io
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

lemon

Building startups is all about the joy of creating something that did not exist before. Lucky you! Sometimes, people who work for Lemon wish they knew the feeling too. But we have our own prophecy to fulfill. The one told in the ancient manuscript we pass on from generation to generation: The Tale Of Lemon Eyeo. The testament visible only to those destined to see. The rest? Programmed to ignore, unable to escape the illusion, they simply walk past the mystery, unnoticing. Will you be able to read the age-old text?

Location

Unired States