HEX Computing

22 reviews

5.00/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Fernando
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful and prompt!"

The work commissioned was done speedily and Alex was extremely helpful; we would not hesitate to use his services in future!


profile pic

Karli
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really great service!"

Really great service and always delivers - even the most complex of tasks where others have failed. Rates are competitive too. Absolutely no issues in recommending Alex & the team!


profile pic

Nikolai
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Incredible service from Hex Computing."

Alex from Hex Computing has gone all out to build me a superb website for my UAV business, his professional expertise is second to none and his patience and skill interprating the thoughts I had and bringing them to the website were excellent. All this with an impressive turn around and extremely reasonable cost I am very happy I chose him to build my new site and would recommend that you give him a call for a chat.


profile pic

Braelyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I can't recommend Alex enough!"

I can't recommend Alex enough, honestly. My company needed a new website and Alex went above and beyond to ensure we had a website that we are all very happy with. Alex is reliable, professional and very good at his job. He was very patient with my business partner and I with all of the (many) changes we had. If you're looking for a web developer look no further!


profile pic

Carina
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Brilliant service and communication"

Alex is fantastic - He redesigned our website and was available to discuss idea's throughout the whole process. He explains things clearly and goes the extra mile. I'd highly recommend Alex for anything web-related.


profile pic

Luke
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wonderful service"

Wonderful service. Alex is very personable and nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend. Excellent value for money.


profile pic

Ayanna
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"5 stars"

I found Alex very helpful - explaining all clearly and a quick turnaround


profile pic

Beatrice
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The most professional developer I have had the pleasure of working with"

We have a very large website and out of the 5 developers we had perviously used Alex is now the only developer we trust to work on our platforms. He understands our needs and actions them within the agreed deadlines. We had an issue once at 1am in the morning (not his fault) and it was fixed within 30mins and a follow up call by him personally the next morning to check all was in order. The guy is brilliant, 110% genuine and 110% honest. If you would like a verbal recommendation, simply give me a call anytime 07976 617339. This guy comes extremely highly recommended and certainly the most professional developer I have had the pleasure of working with. (I've experienced quite a few) Thank you Alex for your hardwork and 24/7 support - Mark Boyt CEO Drone Safe Register


profile pic

Cheyanne
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service and great customer service!"

Alex and Hex Computing have been a lifesaver for me. From contacting me on a Saturday night, to getting my website up and running in less than a week and all of the help and support they have provided in between I am super impressed, and I'm very hard to be impressed at all! I would highly recommend and have already done so!


profile pic

Landon
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very happy HEXComputing"

Very happy HEXComputing! Friendly, easy to work with and delivers the results that keep me happy - thank you!


premium badge
Premium Company

hexcomputing.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

HEX Computing

HEXComputing offers a number of services that are designed so you can get the most from your presence online. It doesn't matter if you're a freelancer new to e-commerce and cPanel or are an organisation looking to expand and diversify your capabilities, you'll find just the right product and package for you. With support staff monitoring all the servers, you can rest assured your site is always in good hands.

Location

Lodge Park, CO45NE Colchester, United Kingdom