HEX Computing

22 reviews

5.00/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ellie
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

I have worked with company for over 3yrs and have had excellent service, would absolutely recommend to anyone.


profile pic

Ashlee
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great for Graphics / Web Stuff"

We used Alex todo some general graphics work including modifications to our logo and other elements for our new website. The results are great and Alex was very easy to work with. He understood our requirements and produced exactly what we needed, very pleased, will be using Alex when we have any future work like this.


profile pic

Julia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Many thanks Alex and hexcomputing"

Many thanks Alex and hexcomputing. They provide us a superb service and quick to respond and would recommend. Many thanks matt


profile pic

Alonzo
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We'd be lost without HEX Computing"

We would be lost without the support and innovation of HEX Computing. As a team with limited knowledge of computer technology and website optimisation, the HEX team steer us in the right direction to gain ever increasing awareness of our product. They go beyond simply providing a service and nothing is ever too much to ask for and dealt with quickly. Always at the end of the phone or text.


profile pic

Rigoberto
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Highly recommend"

Hex Computing have built 2 websites for me, both are great and easy to update. If I am not able to do anything they promptly reply to any of my emails.


profile pic

Alicia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Alex is a great developer"

Alex is a great developer - Would have no hesitation in recommending HEXcomputing


profile pic

Jayleen
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Trusted Web Developer"

Trusted Web Developer Alex has been fantastic on afew projects now. If I need a website built then I will always talk to Alex. He is great with the design element and understands what I need. As a business owner, calling about website queries during working hours isn't always practical for me (last thing on my mind if I'm honest) but on the occasion that I've needed some pointers I've emailed and got a response the same night! I trust Alex to get the job done and recommend to other people whenever I can.


profile pic

Myles
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Hex Computing go the extra mile"

Hex Computing go the extra mile to offer not just top-quality web development and design, but also quick response times, and all-round easy to deal with nature. They also offer a superb hosting program. I recommend Hex without reservation.


profile pic

Carlo
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We were really happy with the work "

We were really happy with the work provided by HexComputing. Alex is very responsive and the service has been excellent value.


profile pic

Brendan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent product and service, would highly recommend"

I am currently using a HEXComputing supplied VPS for hosting multiple production websites. I have found the product and service to be excellent and any queries or issues I have had along the way have been addressed by Alex quickly and efficiently. I will continue to use HEXComputing going forward for all of my hosting needs.


premium badge
Premium Company

hexcomputing.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

HEX Computing

HEXComputing offers a number of services that are designed so you can get the most from your presence online. It doesn't matter if you're a freelancer new to e-commerce and cPanel or are an organisation looking to expand and diversify your capabilities, you'll find just the right product and package for you. With support staff monitoring all the servers, you can rest assured your site is always in good hands.

Location

Lodge Park, CO45NE Colchester, United Kingdom