Business Flights

62 reviews

4.79/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Seth
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Exceptional Service."

Exceptional service by my travel advisor Mr GURDEEP SINGH, this gentleman goes th extra mile and for that reason alone I will continue to book with Business Flights. I have no hesitation in recommending them to any future customers.


profile pic

Mina
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I have just booked my flights to"

I have just booked my flights to Perth.Australia and was happily attended to by Pulkit. He could not have been more helpful. It was so nice to feel as if I was his number one customer.He phoned when he said he would and was on the ball at all times. I would ask for him next time I want to book. Well done young man,you are a credit to your company.


profile pic

Perla
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Business flights - Victor Mesuria"

Highly recommend this company Victor Mesuria was our consultant and would highly recommend this chap very informative and was always at the other end of the phone if you had any queries nothing was to much trouble (always phoned you back if he was unavailable at the time)


profile pic

Kate
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Atin was very helpful and informative. I found the service excellent and would happily recommend to others


profile pic

Jaidyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Everything was excellent"

Everything was excellent. Gurdeep could not have been more helpful. When he said he was going to do something he did, and always followed it up with a phone call to make sure that we had received the e mail. First class service.


profile pic

Fletcher
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Tickets to New Zealand"

A friend booked her flight to New Zealand with Business Flights. She recommended us to use Gurdeep. Gurdeep was attentive and caring. He made us feel important and ensured to give us the best service possible. He went out of his way to contact us after working hours so we could benefit from the special offer. Many thanks Gurdeep we will definitely use you again.


profile pic

Harper
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellant Service from this Company"

We are extremely grateful to Gurdeep for the wonderful help he has given us in securing our flights at a very reasonable price. He is very easy to talk to, offering advice and he even helped us out of office hours,. We have no hesitation in recommending Gurdeep and 'Business Flights' to anyone. Thank you again Gurdeep.


profile pic

Kayley
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Brisbane and Bali booked with Atin at Business Flights"

I am not someone who travels and decided to join my kids for 6 weeks on their travels. Atin was amazing, he got me the best flights and beat the cheapest price that I was able to find online, and I'm going business class! So impressed that my kids now plan to use Atin to book all off their flights whilst on their travels. Trying to plan it all online, co-ordinating arrival times from different locations, all to save a few quid, wasn't working for me, Atin did it all & there was a saving thrown in, couldn't be happier.


profile pic

Perla
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful and dynamic"

Helpful. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Excellent customer service. Will get my business any time.


profile pic

Yuliana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from Gurdeep"

Excellent service from Gurdeep Got best price for what I needed and very efficient handling of my enquiry


premium badge
Premium Company

business-flights.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Business Flights

We are a travel expert providing a comprehensive range of travel services such as first class flights, business class flights, premium economy flights, discounted hotels and holiday deals to all the major destinations in the world. Our additional travel products include car hire, airport parking, airport hotels, airport lounges and airport transfers. Our prices are very competitive and we are specialists at last minute travel at often up to 50% of the published fares. Our extensive database allows us to offer first class flights, business class flights, premium economy flights to any destination in the world. We offer an independent and impartial travel service tailored to your individual needs. Whether you are planning a trip to the Caribbean or North America, Australia or New Zealand, Africa or the Middle East, Indian Ocean or the Far East, our professional travel service aims to provide a range of quality holidays and accommodation in wonderful, yet affordable destinations in the world.

Location

101D Peel House, 44 London Road, Morden, SM4 5BT, United Kingdom