Vegepod

13 reviews

5.00/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Hope
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Looking forward to the harvest!"

I chose a Vegepod based on the experience of my daughter - I am confident I will like mine as much as she likes hers.
The buying and delivery were simple and very quick.


profile pic

Milton
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Replacement item"

Can not fault them in any way. Out standing service. Replaced item overnight. Vegepods are brilliant.


profile pic

Rylee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Wonderful invention! A must have!"

There's NOTHING I can find to fault this company or product! i've had contact by email and responses are swift and very friendly. the pod arrived quite quickly and although there are lots of bits, its really clear and straightforward to erect. The bits all fit and are well made - no cheap rubbish! and the result? well I genuinely am just staggered! the little plug plants I put in settled very quickly and I actually measured growth .... a staggering three cm in 48 hours! the soil feels cool and damp, rather like a forest floor, and the plants clearly love it. And no bending down! I sent for the greenhouse cover for autumn. Now my only problem is where can I fit another .... because there HAS to be another! I cannot recommend this enough. I really, really, really love it!


profile pic

Monserrat
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic Service!"

Thank you so much Alex & Neil to make a birthday very special for my husband in this very difficult time we are living through.; ; I bought the Vegipod on impulse after seeing an advert on channel 5. I had given up any hope of finding a special birthday present for my husband in this time of closed shops and social distancing. I did not expect such fantastic service and contacted them through a Facebook link ( which I am not familiar with using) and asked on Saturday afternoon if a vegipod could be delivered to him by the following Thursday, fully expecting the answer to be no. To my happy surprise, I was contacted immediately by email, and told that this was not a problem.; ; I cannot review the Vegipod itself as it has only just arrived, but what I wanted to say immediately was what a fantastic service I received. After a telephone call from Alex, follow up emails, and a reassuring email and phone call on the morning of delivery, the pod was delivered Thursday afternoon by Neil, comprehensive and understandable instructions given, and even two free gifts for my husbands birthday.; ; We look forward to using the Vegipod which I’m hoping will be my husbands next new hobby lol! Neil & Alex, I hope your business grows and grows as successfully as I’m sure our veggies will in our pod. You certainly deserve it!; ; Thank you; ; Tina Coull


profile pic

Lucian
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The Vegepods themselves are fantastic"

The Vegepods themselves are fantastic, quick to produce food, easy to maintain and protects your veg that your growing. The customer service is brilliant, any query answered same day and any issues you may have are dealt with right away in the best of ways . Highly Recommend.


profile pic

Cael
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"What is better than one Vegepod?"

Obviously, two Vegepods! Last year's purchase was a great success and is fully planted up for this year. When a friend rather suddenly provided a load of seedlings at lunchtime on Saturday there was only one thing to do. Call Vegepod, speak to Neil to see how quickly they can deliver and get busy to extend the hard-standing on which the first Vegepod proudly stands. The race was on. At 4pm Saturday we knew that we would get the extra slabs laid in time and placed the order; at 2pm Sunday a smiley Alex delivered a fully assembled Vegepod No.2 and compost. Stunning service from a very customer-focused and personable young couple.


profile pic

Camryn
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Brilliant customer service"

Brilliant customer service! Brilliant product. Delivered on bank holiday which was amazing. really happy and can not wait to use my Vegepod!


profile pic

Chasity
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Medium vegepod"

Very happy with my purchase. Construction was much easier than I thought. Instructions were written and pictorial and easy to follow. Customer care was excellent and questions answered very speedily.


profile pic

Marcus
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you Vegepod for your superb"

Thank you Vegepod for your superb customer service when I had problems with the assembley of my Vegepod. You quickly sent me a replacement for the part which appeared to be causing the problem, without any quibble, despite my having made my purchase last year. Your customer service, care and concern was amazing. I will certainly recommend Vegepod to others.


profile pic

Denisse
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"This really is a five star business"

This really is a five star business. A truly innovative product, the owners could not have been more helpful. The delivery was timely and they helped us with compost and construction. They are a great team with excellent customer service. Genuine value.


premium badge
Premium Company

vegepod.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Vegepod

Vegepod Raised Garden Bed Kits give you the best of both worlds and more. You get the size of a raised garden bed with all the benefits of container gardening. Not only that, you also get the benefit of an Raised Garden Bed Cover that extends growing seasons and accelerates plant growth. Garden maintenance is minimal and watering is only required during the early stages of plant growth. Vegepod Raised Garden Bed Kits are simply the easiest way to grow your own vegetables.

Location

44 Northmead, RH1 2EE RedHill, United Kingdom