GG Education Consultancy

23 reviews

5.00/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Hudson
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Hello"

Hello, my name is Joaquin Gonzalez from Mexico, I applied for a master in Sussex University with the advice and support from Gerard I was accepted. He is such a great person and I must say that he is the right guy to help you if you want to study abroad, he provides you all the information that you need to apply in differents universities. I would like to say Thank You for all your kind help and support.


profile pic

Carson
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Highly recommended"

My name is Xareni Reyes Soto and I am now studying the second year of my master’s in the Netherlands. I met Gérard Goulé during an Education Fair in Xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico. I talked to him about my interest in studying a graduate program overseas. He guided me through the process of applying to a master’s degree program, and he also gave me advice about how to get funding for my studies. Gérard’s recommendations helped me to submit a well-prepared CONACYT scholarship application. As a result, I got this scholarship. I highly recommend Gérard as an education consultant. Thank you so much for your advice, Gérard!!


profile pic

Megan
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I applied to a MSc Chemistry at the University of Sheffield using Gerard’s services."

I applied to a MSc Chemistry at the University of Sheffield using Gerard’s services. He has plenty of experience and he guided and supported me through the whole process; making sure I applied to the correct program, filing the university application, getting a scholarship and finally a visa. He answers all inquiries really fast and is easily accesible to talk to via Skype.
With his help I got accepted to the program of my choice within less than a week after submitting my application.
I strongly recommend Gerard’s advisory services to anyone looking to apply to a UK university as his assistance is one of the best out there.


profile pic

Dayton
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I strongly recommend Gerard to UK Master's applicants"

Gerard has been very helpful along my admission process to Cardiff University. It was thanks to his assessments that I got accepted to the Business Strategy and Entrepreneurship programme. He has also been assisting me with the scholarship options and in getting everything ready for my studies abroad. I strongly recommend any person interested in studying a masters in the UK to get in touch with him to get some direction in the process which can be sometimes overwhelming.


profile pic

Solomon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"GG Education Consultancy - Highly recommended"

Hi everyone, I just want to highly recommend Gerard Goulé and his Education Consultancy because he is polite, professional and he has a lot of experience in admissions. If you want to study a postgraduate in the UK, contact Gerard, he is an excellent option. Also, he is in touch with the mexican scholarship system so he knows how it works to help you. In my own experience, I only had to wait 15 days to receive my acceptance letter of the University for my Masters. Eréndira Merlos


profile pic

Marin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I honestly recommend Gerard to all my"

I honestly recommend Gerard to all my friends and family, he always helps you with a good advice, and he offers the best options for you. He make the process feel fast and precise. Do not hesitate in contact with him, is the best in his job.


profile pic

Darryl
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Testimonial"

Hello to all! My name is Georgia Ruiz from Sinaloa and me and my sister Annya Ruiz were Master Students at The University of Sheffield, this was possible thanks to Mr Gerard Goulé who suggested us in first place to apply for Sheffield, guided us during all the application, being always very clear, very fast and precise at answering every question we had, very committed to the advice and make the application process much more easier. Also, he helped us with the CONACyT process in order to obtain the scholarship. If you are thinking to apply for a UK university we highly recommend to contact him and use his service. If you have any doubt please don't hesitate to contact us. Best wishes Georgia and Annya Ruiz Alarcon


profile pic

Tucker
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Gérard Goulé is an excellent option"

Gérard is an excellent option for education consultancy. My name is Mariana Reyes and in 2013 I used Gérard's services in order to apply for a Master's programme at the University of Edinburgh. With his help, being accepted and getting funding was really easy. Now (2018) he is counselling my application for a PhD programme, again in the UK. Do not hesitate to get in contact with him.


profile pic

Skyler
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good advising"

If you are thinking about studying in UK, Gerard is the best option. Since he has contact with different universities, the acceptance process is really fast. After I did the interview with the researchers of the uni, I got within a week my University of Sheffield's letter of acceptance! He also has all different kind of advices for the application to the CONACYT scholarship, which I got as well. I just can say that Gerard knows perfectly how is the process and he will be assessing you through all the steps. Ernesto. PhD student University of Sheffield


profile pic

Dayami
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Abot Mr Goulé's services"

Totally worth it. Mr Goulé is a professional advisor that will allways help to find the most suitable strategy for you to fulfill your academic ambition of studying in the UK and will help you go through the whole process and be successful!


premium badge
Premium Company

ggeducationconsultancy.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

GG Education Consultancy

Are you looking to study a Bachelors, Masters or PHD in the UK or elsewhere? For expert advice and support with the university application and scholarship process, please get in touch.

Location

Norwich, United Kingdom