Cykelgear

24 reviews

4.75/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Emmy
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Great except for imprecise photos of the goods"

Easy ordering, fast delivery. All the goods that I ordered were in place. Unfortunately, some of the goods did not look as they are on the photos. Namely, Y-link Cantilevers are shown to have a black cable part. When I obtained the goods, I revealed that they were silver-coloured. It doesn't impair functionality, but when you assemble your perfect bike, such things as colour matter.


profile pic

Jaylin
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"excellent"

i bought a support leg for my bike at cykelgear.dk. i received it much faster than i expected. very good service!!! i totally recommend it!


profile pic

Brycen
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"excellent"

i bought a support leg for my bike at cykelgear.dk. i received it much faster than i expected. very good service!!! i totally recommend it!


profile pic

Kolby
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best selection of bike parts"

Best selection of bike parts, quick delivery and great service. What's not to like?


profile pic

Carlie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great experience ordering from them"

Great experience ordering from them. Super fast, great prices and top selection. Happy days :)


profile pic

Ashly
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"What's not to love?"

Altid uvertruffen god og venlig rådgivning, som regel de skarpeste priser og lynhurtig levering. What's not to love?


profile pic

Avah
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastisk god service og hurtig"

Fantastisk god service og hurtig levering, helt i top.


profile pic

Camryn
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Disgusting staff members"

EDIT: I then logged in with another Discord account, made a ticket, asked if the Discord log was real, and they denied it. It was good when we started, but after a lot of downtime issues, frequent system failures and no transparency about the issues, we're moving to OVH. Here's a log of me and one of our players talking to the staff: As you can see, their attitude is disgusting. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:13 PM yo dudes Why do u have to be so snige You banned silgica for complaining you had so many downtimes Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:14 PM He was banned for constantly violating rule 1 and rule 4 on many occasions. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:14 PM -add Lichcraftia#4876 ? TicketsBOT - Today at 4:14 PM :x: I could not find a user with that ID! Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:14 PM We understand we have had recent issues but trying to advertise from it and constantly verbally abusing us is absolutely not acceptable. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:15 PM -add @Lichcraftia ? TicketsBOT - Today at 4:15 PM :white_check_mark: @Lichcraftia has been added to this ticket. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:15 PM We will let someone judge that @Lichcraftia Lichcraftia - Today at 4:15 PM It wasn't advertising, he purely wanted to point out your rival. Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:16 PM Being in this Discord is something that is mandatory. We deserve the right to ban anyone from our Discord at any time. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:16 PM He purely wanted you to get your act together by actually being bothered to fix this host Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:17 PM Excuse me, you're saying we haven't even bothered to fix this issue? Inspector3000 - Today at 4:17 PM You need more help Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:17 PM Everything is back online and we're doing heavy troubleshooting. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:17 PM As it happens too much Lichcraftia - Today at 4:17 PM It wouldn't have happened again if you fixed it though Inspector is one of our players. He has had to deal with a lot of the downtime caused by your hosting issues Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:18 PM We've got the systems back up. If you're happy to donate for the extremely high technician costs, feel free to do so. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:18 PM If you want more success in this host, get more support announce some support team get some, find some, pay them Then you will be fine, i'm sick with the amount of downtimes u have Again, get your act together and actually fix the host and keep eyes on it and u will be fine Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:19 PM We already do have 'our eyes on it', thank you very much. Lichcraftia - Today at 4:19 PM Rihan, if you have to get technicians to keep your company going, do it. I'm not trying to insult you personally, but with thr staff you have, you evidently can't keep the servers up. Extra support and team members would improve the quality greatly Inspector3000 - Today at 4:19 PM I dont want to have to keep on dealing with a bunch of doeswntim ^ Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:19 PM Support staff by no means have access to the datacenter. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:20 PM he probably meant technicians Lichcraftia - Today at 4:20 PM ^ Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:20 PM Got the money to pay them 30 euros per 15 minutes? Thanks, feel free to send it to billing(AT)deluxenode.com. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:21 PM Who would need to pay them that much though? If someone would pay them such a ridiculous price, they would probably be here for the money. I have seen other hosts pay them for a lot less to do something like this Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:21 PM Other hosts can simply call OVH. We have to pay for technicians as we own our hardware. I don't think you understand the amount of work that happens behind the scenes. Comparing us with some other host that simply gets a server and resells is extremely different to what has to happen here. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:22 PM I would think more work will have to done behind the scenes my dude Be more active them maybe? Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:23 PM Are you telling me I'm not active enough? Lichcraftia - Today at 4:23 PM When we found MelonCube, we were unsure, since we'd never heard of it and it was unusually cheap, we doubted it. At first it was great, although storage limitations are irritating. But now, the number of issues has just ruined it for me. And most the issues occur on MC03, frequently. Most of our servers are on MC03. Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:23 PM I'm sorry but have have absolutely no idea work a hosting provider has to do when owning hardware. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:24 PM You clearly have hardly any technicians to do this though, you could have thought about the fact you only have two people to do this from I see in this discord Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:24 PM MelonCube can simply go to ovh, order a dedicated machine, 120 seconds put a Multicraft daemon on it and oversell it a lot to make a lot of money. Yes, datacentre technicians do not have Discord nor do they need to. Lichcraftia - Today at 4:25 PM Peralaxx owns a datacenter. I've been to it. He has 5 onsite technicians.(edited) Inspector3000 - Today at 4:25 PM ^ Tim E. - FusionCoding - Today at 4:25 PM Not sure if you have any idea on how system administration works, but imagine you have a machine which freezes without any errors, without any reports by the motherboard and you have to find issues. Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:25 PM Then there's toxic people thinking they know the slightest of how this works when they don't spamming you. Lichcraftia - Today at 4:26 PM MelonCube doesn't oversell. Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:26 PM I never said oversell. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:26 PM U did actually Lichcraftia - Today at 4:26 PM VentureNode owns MelonCube and Bisect MelonCube can simply go to ovh, order a dedicated machine, 120 seconds put a Multicraft daemon on it and oversell it a lot to make a lot of money. Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:26 PM overallocate* Inspector3000 - Today at 4:27 PM oh yeah, get your words right Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:27 PM Oh yeah, do research in colocation, thank you very much. Inspector3000 - Today at 4:27 PM do i want to? Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:28 PM Well, seeing as you're here shittalking us when you have absolutely no idea, I guess not. Lichcraftia - Today at 4:28 PM ^It's slightly interesting for nerds but not required. Rihan A. - CodeCo - Today at 4:28 PM Unless there's anything else, I'm going to have to close this ticket.


profile pic

Carla
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"super service"

super service


profile pic

Azaria
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Ordered 2 Continental tires at 3 pm on"

Ordered 2 Continental tires at 3 pm on Sunday and received them next morning at 7.30 am. Great service and will definitely buy from them again!


premium badge
Premium Company

cykelgear.dk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Cykelgear

Cykelgear.dk sælger alt inden for cykler, reservedele, cykeltøj samt tilbehør og bestræber sig på at være billig. I det store sortiment findes et bredt udvalg af blandt andet cykler, hjul, stel, værktøj, m.m. fra en lang række forskellige mærker. Ved siden af en billig pris på udstyr vil du desuden møde en engageret og service-minded cykelforhandler, der med glæde vil guide dig til det rette køb.

Location

Industrivej 5, 9575 Terndrup, Denmark