Britannia Coaches

25 reviews

5.00/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Makai
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Enjoyed a week with Britannia coaches"

Enjoyed a week with Britannia coaches, on a trip to St Simon in France, Bill our driver was helpful friendly and cheerful at all times , the coach was always clean and well presented, which all made our time in France a memorable experience.
We would not hesitate to recommend Britannia coaches to anyone else or use them again ourselves
Thank you Bill


profile pic

Joaquin
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Great experience for a birthday party day trip."

We hired Britannia to take our grandson and his friends to a birthday party in Westerham on Saturday. The coach arrived early and the journey both too and from the venue went perfectly with no hitches. The driver - Adam - was very helpful thought out the entire day and even helped us at the paintballing centre to pre-load the ball in to the pods for the kids to put in their paintball guns. Would highly recommend and will be using than again.


profile pic

Dale
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Our charity has used Britannia twice"

Our charity has used Britannia twice in within a few days. Always very prompt and friendly, helpful drivers.


profile pic

Layla
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I don't often write reviews on line but"

I don't often write reviews on line but after a great experience with Britannia Coaches I felt compelled to do so. I was responsible for a party of 13 to be picked up at Heathrow and delivered to Dover for a Disney Cruise. Not only was the driver, Peter, prompt and courteous, he and Ian the company owner went out of their way to provide next day transportation to the Dover Dock from our hotel. Ian showed up with a large van, a tag along for all our luggage and drove us himself as they were heavily booked! I hadn't thought about how we were all going to the dock! They provide a drive through London on our return and stopped so we could all experience the London Eye. Thank you Peter. Thank you Ian. I highly recommend this company.


profile pic

Rigoberto
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great company and very efficient."

Great company and very efficient. Used in August this year (2018) for trip up to Gatwick for 6 of us and for the journey back. Good journey up, very spacious and comfortable. The drivers was very professional and we arrived in plenty of time. Pick up was in very good time and we didn't have to wait for ages. We are all very pleased and happy with Britannia Coaches and will be definitely using them again next year. Highly recommended. Thank You so much.


profile pic

Deangelo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We have now used Britannia three years"

We have now used Britannia three years running for our annual trip to France. The booking process is made so easy as I have just needed to tell them what we want to do and where we want to go and they set the agenda and tell me what train times are best and how much it will cost (generally the most reasonable). They are reliable, punctual, polite, helpful and flexible - oh and tolerant! What more could I ask for?


profile pic

Amelia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic Service"

Fantastic Service, From pick up to drop off.. They made it so easy to organise.. and the Driver Martin was amazing.. Thanks Guys


profile pic

Emerson
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We booked 2 x 12 seaters to take guests"

We booked 2 x 12 seaters to take guests to my daughters wedding. The drivers were brilliant. They were very polite efficient and punctual. On the return journey they were patient waiting for the stragglers to get on board. I would use and recommend Britannia again. Thank you so much for taking away a bit of the stress of the day.


profile pic

Hailee
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic Service"

We travelled with our girls from 1st Chertion and Hawkinge Brownies to Kfest the service we received by drivers to and from are event was fantastic. On the way down we were lucky enough to have Graham one of the Deputy Managers from office he is a credit to the company weather you are going near or far I would definitely recommend this company and I'm sure we will be using them again in the future. Again thank you drivers Jennie ( Leader of 1st Chertion Brownies


profile pic

Kirsten
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"easy booking from Germany"

easy booking from Germany. Best support. I recommended Brittania Coaches already to a friend of mine


premium badge
Premium Company

britannia-coaches.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Britannia Coaches

Britannia Coaches offer's luxury minibus hire services in and around the Kent area. With Britannia Coaches professional and experienced staff you are sure to find their minibus hire services offer the best in value for money and are a great service for any occasion be it for business trips, works parties, weddings or anything.

Location

Britannia House, Hollow Wood Road, CT17 0UB Dover, United Kingdom