Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Aldo
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Oh my dosh is an amazing cashback"

Oh my dosh is an amazing cashback website THANKS


profile pic

Lee
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"plenty of quality deals to choose from"

plenty of quality deals to choose from I got paid very quickly via PayPal, so yes worth a look


profile pic

Makayla
4 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Good but be warned"

They do have some good deals on there and some amazing freebies but some of the so called 'Free' offers have no end in site and require constant click through of many many pages that you just give up. They also dont pay out on their surveys what they claim they will thus making you take more surveys to trya dn top them up - at times you can recieve less than a pound for an hours worth of surveys - thats not right. Also trying to claim for missing items is a right pain


profile pic

Kristen
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy to join"

Easy to join, lots of ways to earn a few quid - it soon mounts up! Simple to cash out, money was in my PayPal in a couple of days!


profile pic

Keyla
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Could do with a few more offers in"

Could do with a few more offers in general.


profile pic

Viviana
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great work"

Great work good website


profile pic

Mercedes
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"bad they said my account has been"

bad they said my account has been suspended until further investigation which is stupid they are money grabbers taking my money for their own gain and enjoyment some survey websites pay you but these guys suspend your account for no reason theres nothing wrong i want my money now.


profile pic

Jamir
4 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Don't trust these people"

Don't trust these people. Completed a number of paid surveys, and there is no change to my balance. Some surveys are paid, but not the full amount advertised. It is only pennies, but when you take half an hour to answer a load of repetitive questions for nothing at the end is a bit of a micky take.. 😠


profile pic

Brylee
4 years ago

1.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Scam alert !!!"

(ʘ ʖ̯ ʘ) i wish i haven't came across this website , they ripped me off eventually (ʘ ʖ̯ ʘ)


profile pic

Rhett
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Worst site ever"

Worst site ever. I cashed out twice and in both times they said i need to send proof of id or whatever. I spent so much time earning the money and i just lost it because of some dumb request. I dont recommend this to anyone waste of time. Using prolific is 100x better and easier to earn money and you actually get the money too


premium badge
Premium Company

ohmydosh.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Oh My Dosh

The Sun, Metro and Loveit! Magazine Commended Cashback Site of the Year at Moneyfacts Consumer Awards 2019 500,000 Members OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today. Sign up for free and start earning today!

Location

Ashford Road, ME17 Maidstone, United Kingdom