Occasion Wear For Kids

46 reviews

4.78/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Jordon
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service"

Tom was extremely helpful, answered my questions very quickly I'm very happy with my items but one is too big so will be exchanging - my page boys are going to look so handsome!


profile pic

Daniella
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"5 Star Customer Service - Tom"

Its always so refreshing to have excellent customer service. Thank you Tom for making my experience with OccasionWearForKids a great one... your quick response to my enquiry and your resolution of the same has been most appreciated!!


profile pic

Craig
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great customer service from Tom today"

Great customer service from Tom today on the live chat. Thank you!


profile pic

Brett
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"BRILLIANT SUITS FOR A BRILLIANT PRICE"

Absolutely love the 5 piece Romario suit, was a little unsure what the quality would be like because of the great price. Id read other reviews and was still skeptical but there was no need great quality and fantastic customer service, email, online chat and telephone all reallt helpful with great advice for sizing. My little boy is 22months, i ordered age 2, the shirt and waistcoat fit perfect but the trouser were a bit long and the jacket a bit baggy, im needing this suit to last a couple of months for a few events so im just going to get it tailored nearer the time of our event. Would definately order again!


profile pic

Carsen
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I am very happy with the help of Tom"

I am very happy with the help of Tom today. He made it so easy and quick for me to find what I wanted. He also set me up with an account and made it seem so easy. Will definitely use the chat service again.


profile pic

Nathalia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very good quality and brilliant"

Very good quality and brilliant customer service, Steve was extremely helpful. Will deffinatly be using again.


profile pic

Trinity
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"excellent customer service"

I rang up to get help with the measurements for a suit for my nephew and i spoke to a lovely lady on the phone. She was so helpful and even put my order through for me. My order came within 2 days and the quality was amazing for the price i paid. I am so happy and my nephew looks so smart. I will definitely be reccomending


profile pic

Rowan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Incredible"

Amazing company with amazing products. Such great prices for the quality I received. Thank you so much. Happy customer! I will be buying more in the future


profile pic

Alaina
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Steve was very helpful on live chat."

Steve was very helpful on live chat.


profile pic

Rogelio
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Been doing an online chat trying to"

Been doing an online chat with Steve trying to solve a problem he was a great help they are a lovely company to deal with suits are a great quality highly recommend


premium badge
Premium Company

occasionwearforkids.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Occasion Wear For Kids

No1 Boys Suits & Girls Dresses Store in the UK! Buy Boys Suits, 3 Piece suits, girls dresses, wedding suits, flower girls dresses. Tracked 48hr delivery. Huge Collection, See the range.

Location

Cheetham Hill, M8 8HQ Manchester, United Kingdom