Occasion Wear For Kids

46 reviews

4.78/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Dakota
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Customer service is fantastic really"

Customer service is fantastic really easy to chat online and sort things out if needed. Very good occasion wear, good quality fab price and excellent service. Will definitely buy again.


profile pic

Jose
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The quality the suits is amazing value"

The quality the suits is amazing value for the money you pay. I found exactly what I needed for my nephew to wear at my wedding. I would say they need to improve their customer service, as I tried calling them and emailing them with no response, until I tried the live chat and talked to Darren, everything was solved quickly.


profile pic

Johnny
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service and very efficient"

I have just placed orders of three boys suits for a wedding onTuesday.After starting a chat conversation with Darren, he reassured me that I will receive the order and advised me of the most cost effective way to select delivery method. I placed order and Darren said he would process straightwaway to ensure it will be delivered on time. I also forgot to add free gifts to my order and again I was informed of this and I admit it has been a pleasure to shop with this website. Highly recommend


profile pic

Luka
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, great quality clothing, was very efficient and they really helped me out when i needed it. Thank you so much Darren and team.


profile pic

Molly
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very happy with the service can't wait"

Very happy with the service can't wait to see the suits. Darren was very helpful also gave me a discount code to apply at checkout. So far I am happy with the service.


profile pic

Hamza
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you OccasionWearForKids!!"

Lovely quality well made clothes, great value and amazing service!! I would like to give a special thank you to Darren who has gone above and beyond the usual customer service today - I would give 10 stars if there were 10!! My children will look super smart in their wedding outfits - can't wait. Thanks again to Darren and OccasionWearForKids.


profile pic

Carleigh
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service great communication"

Excellent service great communication with Darren I ordered pair of shoes for my son these are the best formal shoes so comfortable better than Clark's and other brands scratch less shiny and good material


profile pic

Reuben
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic costumer service from Darren online chat"

Fantastic costumer service from the chat with Darren he's even going to try and get it back to me ASAP as it's for my wedding of the 20th of July would highly recommend and will be buying again from this online site thanks again Darren


profile pic

Luca
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fab selection of kiddies clothing would"

Fab selection of kiddies clothing would reccomend great that you can live chat if you need a little help like i did ? darren brought it to my attension i did'nt add the free gift (glasses) which is the most important part my son said to make him look cool ? 5 *****


profile pic

Jaylah
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I ordered a suit for my son 4 days ago"

I ordered a suit for my son 4 days ago and paid for next day delivery. As of yet I have not received my order so could not comment on the quality but what I can say is that the moneys has just been taken from my account today so it looks like the order has just been processed today despite me ordering in a Thursday evening and it now being Monday!! I will not be ordering again especially as the suit is no longer required (hence the reason for next day delivery) and I will be over £10 out of pocket for delivery costs overall. Disappointing


premium badge
Premium Company

occasionwearforkids.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Occasion Wear For Kids

No1 Boys Suits & Girls Dresses Store in the UK! Buy Boys Suits, 3 Piece suits, girls dresses, wedding suits, flower girls dresses. Tracked 48hr delivery. Huge Collection, See the range.

Location

Cheetham Hill, M8 8HQ Manchester, United Kingdom