NTEC Services Plumbing Heating and Gas

23 reviews

4.83/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alyssa
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Roy & Rotha"

Nathan has just fitted a new gas fire after trying to keep our 20+ year old one going for many months(sometimes at very short notice).He recommended 2 fires of similar heat output of which we chose one.He fitted it quickly without any fuss.Also he has been servicing our boiler for several years.He is a very friendly & pleasant man who gives honest ,helpful advice.We found him via another satisfied customer which says a lot about him.


profile pic

Nola
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional and friendly"

Nathan came and repaired our boiler when it had a fault. He is friendly, professional and kept us informed along the way. Would definitely use him again.


profile pic

Dalton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"NTEC Services"

Nathan has serviced our boiler for the last couple of years. He is pleasant, punctual, reliable and trustworthy. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.


profile pic

Trent
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic Service"

We have used Nathan for about 10 years. He has fitted our kitchen, bathroom and now does all our plumbing. He is reliable, trustworthy and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.


profile pic

Leonardo
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Completely professional"

Nathan is professional, friendly, trustworthy and does a fantastic job. He has fitted my bathroom and my mother's bathroom and kitchen to a very high standard. He has moved various radiators, removed an old water cylinder and water tank and fitted new boilers for both of us. For each job we received a schedule of works which was detailed and correct for each day. He services both boilers and systems annually. We have recommended him to others who are also extremely happy with his work.


profile pic

Reyna
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We would only use Nathan from ntec services"

We have used Nathan for all our bathroom & kitchen replacements & have been delighted with the results of his work. He is prompt, friendly & gives helpful advice. He works to a high standard of finish & we would recommend him to anyone.


profile pic

Teagan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Nathan has just completed a boiler"

Nathan has just completed a boiler, central heating and gas check for me, and as on previous occasions he was punctual, fitted it all in (despite fairly short notice) and is thoroughly professional as well as friendly. He has previously fitted a lovely bathroom for me and given great advice as to what furnishings would be appropriate. Nathan has always responded immediately to phone calls with regard to any concerns, and if urgent will - if at all possible visit on the same day or asap. I have, and would always recommend Nathan for all plumbing, heating and gas reqirements.


profile pic

Yurem
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Nathan is excellent in all aspects of his profession."

Nathan has looked after all our heating and boiler service's for quite a few years now . He always explains and gives us good sound advice on whatever our needs are . He also looks after our rented property with servicing and the landlords Gas Safety check. It always a pleasure to see him, he is a very competent young man.


profile pic

Ace
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Nathan is very reliable and a very "

Nathan is very reliable and a very knowledgeable plumber. I called him as I had no hot water or heating. He came out the same day and sorted it for me. Very prompt and professional service. Will definitely use again.


profile pic

Keira
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Happy (repeat) customer..."

Nathan has always been speedy to respond to our requests and fits us in as soon as he can. When he arrives, it's on time, he'll provide advice where needed, does a good tidy job and is reasonably priced - what more do you need?!


premium badge
Premium Company

ntec-services.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NTEC Services Plumbing Heating and Gas

Ntec Services Plumbing, Heating & Gas Is a small business based near Callington Cornwall. We strive to provide a prompt and reliable service offering high quality installation and service. Ntec Services Plumbing, Heating & Gas is fully insured and qualified with all appropriate bodies. Our service and repairs are carried out in a prompt fashion and you can be assured you will always have genuine parts installed. Annual servicing will be scheduled and arranged with you annually to remove the stress of forgetting a service especially when your warranty relies on it. With boiler installation from specification where you will be guided through the decision process to installation which will be carried out in the most considerate fashion possible you can rest assured that you are in good hands. All work is guaranteed and we believe that after service if just as important as the original works.

Location

Sweet William Cottage, Rising Sun, Harrowbarrow, PL17 8JB Callington, United Kingdom