NTEC Services Plumbing Heating and Gas

23 reviews

4.83/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Devin
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Another great job completed by Nathan"

Once again Nathan has completed a tricky plumbing job for us in his usual prompt & efficient way, leaving everything spic - n - span. At a very fair price


profile pic

Journey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great professional and friendly service"

Nathan (NTec) has installed a complete bathroom refit and replaced radiators for us. Always really good on communicating with client and delivers a professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend!


profile pic

Deven
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Would give 0 stars if possible or NEGATIVE"

Would give 0 stars if possible. New Look has become an absolute joke. Made a sizing error on order, contacted them shortly after then of course, met with typical spiel of there is nothing they can do yada yada yada. This company have lost me as a customer. Would be nice if they would train customer service or why then bother? For this? No wonder they are on the outs. Shameful company! Never ever again & will also pass this along to my friends & family. No company should make you feel such anxiety! Unacceptable!


profile pic

Belen
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Top rate plumber"

We selected Nathan to upgrade our central heating boiler a year ago from personal recommendations. He showed complete knowledge and understanding of his industry (a rarity and pleasure in today's world). He carried out the work while we were on holiday and we returned to a very clean and tidy house. The quality of his work was highlighted by the neatness of the pipe runs. Nathan returned yesterday to carry out the annual service on the boiler and as usual it was a pleasure to see him. Basically Nathan is an extremely nice chap and a damn good pluming technician (far more than just a plumber). Can't recommend him highly enough.


profile pic

Kelsey
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Nathan is highly professional"

Nathan has refurbished my bathroom and services my boiler and he is highly professional, committed and honest. I would never dream of using anyone else for my plumbing and heating needs, a pleasure to know such a tradesman.


profile pic

Felipe
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"A fantastic job by NTEC - we're absolutely delighted with our new bathroom and en suite!"

Nathan has recently completed the complete refurbishment of our main bathroom and en suite shower room. We couldn't be more delighted with the work that Nathan has done. Not only has he done a brilliant job, during the whole of the three and a half weeks he was with us, he was hard working, always on time, tidy, efficient and a pleasure to have around. Nathan came to us highly recommended and we too couldn't recommend him more highly. Thank you Nathan, we really appreciate the work you've done.


profile pic

Kelton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Nathan did an excellent job fitting a"

Nathan did an excellent job fitting a new bathroom for us last year and he's just finished an equally polished job refitting our en suite. Always spot on time each morning he is not only very professional, but also most friendly and helpful. A pleasure to have him in the house. We recommend him without reservation as a first class and reliable craftsman. Richard and Sadie Glynn


profile pic

Cyrus
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Highly recommended"

Work carried out earlier than planned. Arrived on time and cleared up after work! A pleasure to have around. Highly recommended.


profile pic

Aliana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Superb"

Excellent - the best plumber I've ever come across. Does a very neat and thorough job, but also really good at managing his workload. He turns up when he says he is going to and, if your problem is urgent, he will stabilise it until he can return to do a permanent repair.


profile pic

Frida
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Thank you Nathan"

Thank you Nathan. Very happy.


premium badge
Premium Company

ntec-services.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

NTEC Services Plumbing Heating and Gas

Ntec Services Plumbing, Heating & Gas Is a small business based near Callington Cornwall. We strive to provide a prompt and reliable service offering high quality installation and service. Ntec Services Plumbing, Heating & Gas is fully insured and qualified with all appropriate bodies. Our service and repairs are carried out in a prompt fashion and you can be assured you will always have genuine parts installed. Annual servicing will be scheduled and arranged with you annually to remove the stress of forgetting a service especially when your warranty relies on it. With boiler installation from specification where you will be guided through the decision process to installation which will be carried out in the most considerate fashion possible you can rest assured that you are in good hands. All work is guaranteed and we believe that after service if just as important as the original works.

Location

Sweet William Cottage, Rising Sun, Harrowbarrow, PL17 8JB Callington, United Kingdom