Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Leila
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Absolutely brilliant service"

Absolutely brilliant service. Nothing was too much trouble for these solicitors.


profile pic

Cristofer
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing Team"

Loren and the team have been truely fantastic over the last 14 weeks, since we sold and purchased our new house, it's been a long tough time with many glitches along the way but Loren has dealt with everything with ease whilst ensuring to update me along the way. I honestly don't think we could of had a better team supporting us so much, she shows compassion and understands the client and how they feel. Would highly recommend the services of MW Solicitors.


profile pic

Zayden
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"This company changed my life i"

This company changed my life i instructed them to contest my fathers will right from the start they gave me hope and guidance a special mention to GIles Hall who took my case on not only did he suceed but i received 30 per cent more than i expected and it did nt even go to court and to cap it all his fees were much cheaper than the rest so thank you again GIles i will be recomending you and your firm


profile pic

Angel
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Buying and Selling property - happy customers"

We are very pleased with MW and the service that Susan and team provided. We both sold and bought our properties through MW and found that through the stages they were well explained and regularly communicated. At all times we were advised of options and they checked our understanding to ensure our needs were met. I will not hesitate to use again - many many thanks! Mike and Helen - Bath


profile pic

Celia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Will writing"

Will writing I worked with Rhoddy who recently wrote my Will for me. He was professional, friendly and made everything incredibly straightforward (even the legal jargon!) I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I'm so grateful for his time and talents. Everyone at the firm was warm and helpful and provided real peace of mind.


profile pic

Sonny
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Mirror wills prepared efficiently"

Did our wills, I was impressed how easy it was and how knowledge staff were compared to previous solicitors used.


profile pic

Brandon
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First house purchase"

We had the pleasure of working with Lucy Giles from the MW Solicitors Property Law Division. She carried out our conveyancing for our house sale, and we couldn't recommend her more. Not only was she fast moving but she communicated with us at every point of progress. This was our first house purchase, so there was much situation and language we didn't understand, Lucy made a point of explaining everything we didn't get and spoke with us in plain and simple language, this made the whole process a lot less stressful and confusing than it could of been.


profile pic

Susan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional and friendly Solicitors"

MW Solicitors wrote up my and my husband's wills. We found them to be professional, friendly and very patient when we had to delay the process for a while. Would highly recommend.


profile pic

Jaeden
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very professional with a friendly touch"

We only had a will made but found the process quite enlightening. Options that we never considered were pointed out as well as possible problems that we had not considered. When we got the draft document I have to say it put our minds at rest that all things are sorted and put our minds at rest there will be no issues in, I hope, the distant future.


profile pic

Maximo
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Lisa Lucas from MW Solicitors Bexleyheath was great!"

This was our 1st property purchase and we had pre-conceived notions when it came to solicitors as we were told they can drag their heels, be poor with communication, and can often charge you for every little thing. We found MW Solicitors to be a pleasant surprise. Loren was our solicitor and she was always clear and concise but we mostly communicated with Lisa Luca who was part of her team. I found Lisa to be very professional and efficient. She always responded to emails promptly, answered any questions we had the best she could (even our silly questions), and she was always on the other end of the phone when we needed her to be. She kept us in the loop every step of the way and we always felt like she was acting in our best interests. Though the final invoice was slightly higher than we had anticipated, we had some trouble with the seller we were buying from towards the end, and this resulted in Lisa having to do quite a bit of extra work to get us to completion. For this reason, we didn't mind paying the extra. (Also, I think the extra charges were because MW Solicitors had to act on behalf of our lender. A cost that I don't think should have to fall on us but I guess that's the way it goes.) All in all, I'd recommend MW Solicitors and especially Lisa to anyone buying a property. They're a joy to work with and we're looking forward to life in our new home!


premium badge
Premium Company

mwsolicitors.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

MW Solicitors

We believe that Justice is a Birthright and plan to continue to provide Legal Aid services through criminal Legal Aid contracts. We are proud of our commitment to Diversity. We have one of the most diverse workforces in the legal world, taking people directly from the communities in which we operate. At all levels and in all areas we are recognised as an equal opportunity employer and invest in our people and their community. Our Solicitors are professional and highly regarded. We feel very honoured to have been recognised by Chambers, the Legal 500, Super Lawyers, the Black Solicitors Network, Modern Claims and The Law Society for the work we do for our clients. We are proud to be supported by the Business Growth Fund (BGF), an investments firm who back fast growing British businesses. We are the largest provider of legally aided services to attract such a backer, and are excited by the opportunities to service more clients in more areas that BGF's backing provides.

Location

42 Upper Berkeley Street, Marylebone, London W1H 5PW, United Kingdom