Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ryder
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good help and communication"

Good help and communication


profile pic

Avery
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"page is bull"

page is bull got aproved for a loan took my car key and log book but i recived no loan also have 2 contracs HIDDEN FEES 1 65% and another 75% but on website boasts about beeing the cheepist at 65% tried ringing up ment to shut at 8 called from 7 15 onwards no answer and again boasting about good coustomer service


profile pic

Abril
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I transfered from another log bookGrear service"

I transfered from another log book company, everything thing was sorted the Sam day. Really great company, all the staff are very helpful and always got back to me straight away HIGhly RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY


profile pic

Misael
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Five stars"

Wow! Simple smooth application and really low interest rates would million per cent use them again! Well done motor kitty


profile pic

Paola
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer service! So impressed with how fast I received my funds!


profile pic

Dalton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Paid My Loan Back Early With No Fees"

I took a loan out with Motorkitty about three months ago and it was for 6 months, but I had some extra money to pay it back early. Unlike most loans I have taken, they were happy for me to repay my loan early and they didn't even charge me any fees. I would recommend them if you are looking for a company that truly puts the needs of their customers first.


profile pic

Liberty
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

I couldn't get approved for a loan from a payday lender and Motorkitty helped me get money in my account the same day I applied. The customer service person called me back 3 minutes after I applied on the website and talked me through the process. They were very helpful and answered all the questions I had. My unexpected bill was paid on time thanks to Motorkitty!


profile pic

Xander
6 years ago

1.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Bad do not uses took a loan out with"

Bad do not uses took a loan out with them all sound good. Was paying back on time. Then 6 weeks later there took my car back saying they did not get payment. rude staff rude boss. Laugh at me. I have 3 kids a fully time job. Out off order. Uses a different company please.


profile pic

Francis
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Quick easy application process"

Quick easy application process


profile pic

Richard
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"excellentt and fast service"

excellentt and fast service


premium badge
Premium Company

motorkitty.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Motor Kitty

Motorkitty is a trading name of Creative Finance Corp Limited and launched in 2016. We are specialist provider in the short term loans and pride ourselves on offering the best service in the industry. Motorkitty was launched to genuinely give pay day customers an better and cheaper alternative way of raising short term cash, whilst at the same time providing a cheaper, better and alternative logbook loan. To date we have achieved just that! We pride ourselves on being the cheapest fastest and hassle free logbook loan lender in the UK. We are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and a proud members of the Consumer Credit Trade Association. We work within strict codes of conduct to ensure the best possible customer experience. We are able to lend customers between £500 and £5,000 and provided you meet our credit worthiness assessment we can issue out same day payments. Customers are also able to settle early and should that happen there is no early repayment fee or fees, you simply pay interest to the date you've had the loan. If you are looking to consolidate other loans, making improvements to your home or even need a holiday, a Motorkitty loan is the perfect solution.

Location

1 Parkshot, TW9 2RD Twickenham, United Kingdom