Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Kane
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First time using motorkitty and foud"

First time using motorkitty and foud them to be friendly and fuss free application. Fast decision and payment made quickly once visit by their friendly rep to look at car and sign paperwork. Would definitely use again


profile pic

Keon
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Easy straight forward process"

Easy straight forward process. Would use again once paid off my loan.


profile pic

Kailey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"happy"

fast and easy


profile pic

Ann
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very helpful excellent customer service"

Very helpful excellent customer service and care


profile pic

Kadyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"excellent fast loan"

Very easy process and really friendly staff couldn't be happier as a short term loan would recommend to anyone :)


profile pic

Tate
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quick and easy"

Quick and easy! Very polite and great service


profile pic

Liberty
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very quick and efficient"

Very quick and efficient. Applied and within 2 days I had my money . Would definitely recommend. Friendly and very helpful.


profile pic

Kennedi
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service throughout whole"

Great customer service throughout whole process


profile pic

Maximo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent customer services ?"

Excellent customer service


profile pic

Bernard
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Nice friendly staff took me through all"

Nice friendly staff took me through all the information nice chap who came out to do the paper work and easy affordable re payments looked around on the web and these are the best


premium badge
Premium Company

motorkitty.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Motor Kitty

Motorkitty is a trading name of Creative Finance Corp Limited and launched in 2016. We are specialist provider in the short term loans and pride ourselves on offering the best service in the industry. Motorkitty was launched to genuinely give pay day customers an better and cheaper alternative way of raising short term cash, whilst at the same time providing a cheaper, better and alternative logbook loan. To date we have achieved just that! We pride ourselves on being the cheapest fastest and hassle free logbook loan lender in the UK. We are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and a proud members of the Consumer Credit Trade Association. We work within strict codes of conduct to ensure the best possible customer experience. We are able to lend customers between £500 and £5,000 and provided you meet our credit worthiness assessment we can issue out same day payments. Customers are also able to settle early and should that happen there is no early repayment fee or fees, you simply pay interest to the date you've had the loan. If you are looking to consolidate other loans, making improvements to your home or even need a holiday, a Motorkitty loan is the perfect solution.

Location

1 Parkshot, TW9 2RD Twickenham, United Kingdom