Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alannah
11 months ago

1.00/5.00

"18months they used my vehicle illegally…"

18months they used my vehicle illegally racking up parking tickets extra. Very rude then they block your number. The so called manager doesn't reply to emails or understand what customer service is. Been waiting 3 weeks for them to pay me back what they owe me, criminals is an understatement. DO NOT USE THESE COWBOYS.......


profile pic

Sophie
2 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Awful customer service and they lost my key and logbook"

Awful customer service and they lost my key and logbook

In terms of getting the loan it was all done very quickly and easily.

The problems begin after that if you ever need to contact them. They seem to have a policy of NEVER calling back when they promise. Some of the staff are quite arrogant too.

They also lost my spare key and logbook. I’m still waiting to hear what they plan to do about It.


profile pic

Madilynn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quick and efficient service completed"

Quick and efficient service completed with ease. Franky Green was my contact and she was available via phone and online when I needed her. She was able to find a suitable mortgage provider despite my tricky circumstances. Thank you Franky and Mortgage Gym.


profile pic

Jameson
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great way to get best mortgage offer"

The service was great, uploading documents easy,regular updates which meant I was never concerned about a delay in the offer. Would recommend the team friendly and very quick to respond.


profile pic

Dominic
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Didn't reply to an email with an issue"

Didn't reply to an email with an issue. But was quickly dealt with over the phone.


profile pic

Rene
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very easy and quick process"

Very easy and quick process. Everything has been super quick and friendly customer support staff.


profile pic

Cherish
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The team at motor kitty were very quick"

The team at motor kitty were very quick to deal with my enquiry. An agent was able to come out the same day, but I didn't have all of my paperwork with me. But the following day they were here bright and early. The paperwork was sent to the office by the agent and the money was there within hours!! Happy days


profile pic

Savion
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Quick and easy."

Quick and easy.


profile pic

Iris
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Motor kitty are a friendly crowd"

Motor kitty are a friendly crowd. They are really helpful and arrange certain payments so you can afford to pay it back.


profile pic

Yael
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fast service pleasant and helpfull"

Fast service pleasant and helpfull


premium badge
Premium Company

motorkitty.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Motor Kitty

Motorkitty is a trading name of Creative Finance Corp Limited and launched in 2016. We are specialist provider in the short term loans and pride ourselves on offering the best service in the industry. Motorkitty was launched to genuinely give pay day customers an better and cheaper alternative way of raising short term cash, whilst at the same time providing a cheaper, better and alternative logbook loan. To date we have achieved just that! We pride ourselves on being the cheapest fastest and hassle free logbook loan lender in the UK. We are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and a proud members of the Consumer Credit Trade Association. We work within strict codes of conduct to ensure the best possible customer experience. We are able to lend customers between £500 and £5,000 and provided you meet our credit worthiness assessment we can issue out same day payments. Customers are also able to settle early and should that happen there is no early repayment fee or fees, you simply pay interest to the date you've had the loan. If you are looking to consolidate other loans, making improvements to your home or even need a holiday, a Motorkitty loan is the perfect solution.

Location

1 Parkshot, TW9 2RD Twickenham, United Kingdom