Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Neveah
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"We are very pleased with MM's"

The cleaning ladies are quick and very efficient. As my son works from home, there is more than the usual amount of clutter about, but this did not faze them. They have left the house spotless and one of our neighbours is considering using their service.


profile pic

Harrison
2 years ago

4.00/5.00

"We have just had our 2nd visit from Molly Maids"

We have just had our 2nd visit from Molly Maids and we are very happy with them the Maids are very pleasant and cheerful and professional. It’s really nice to come home to a pleasant smelling clean home.


profile pic

Kendall
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I booked the Molly Maid cleaning"

I booked the Molly Maid cleaning service for a deep clean in my house, prior to them calling once a month to do my cleaning. The maids arrived early in the morning and immediately got on with the work, efficiently and professionally. I was very pleased with their cleaning and would not hesitate to recommend them. The girls who came were very pleasant to speak to and nothing was too much trouble to them.


profile pic

Dominique
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Good service with efficient maids"

Good service with efficient maids. A bit pricey.


profile pic

Felix
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent top quality service"

Excellent top quality service, very professional and no job too small. Have really assisted us with Coronavirus situation for our work areas.


profile pic

Athena
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Poor Cleaning & Take Money without Consent"

Do not use Molly Maid Farnborough, you could do a better job yourself and they take money without consent...recommend Lightwater Cleaning instead. Was quoted £200 for an end of tenancy 1 bed flat clean which seemed a touch pricey but okay to go with at the time. 2 people arrived on Tue 19 November and spent 28 mins in the flat, so £200 for just under 1 hour of work time. All they did was wet and mop the floor, and wiped inside of the cupboards. Obviously being sceptical, I ran a piece of kitchen towel along the floor and it came up grey. Moreover they couldn't get the gaps between tiles in the shower clean. The Landlord didn't accept this and had to phone them himself to get them to return to clean everywhere again, due to the poor bathroom, flooring and dust trials at the top of the walls which hadn't been touched. They still couldn't get the bathroom tiles clean, however I bought Mould and Mildew (£4) and scrubbed myself getting it clean. They then, while I was contesting the cost as I spent my money and time cleaning, took the second £100 out of my account after I asked them to hold it which I was shocked about, as they could have taken whatever money they wanted to. I complained to Head Office who said that they could do nothing but this was not good practice.


profile pic

Jamie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I have used Molly Maid for over 15"

I have used Molly Maid for over 15 years. They are very reliable with attentive communication from their coordinator. Their cleaning standard is excellent. Their employees are wonderful and have almost become part of the family!


profile pic

Jacqueline
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Very satisfied. Love going home when Molly Maids have been to find house clean and immaculate.


profile pic

Selina
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"We have had mollie maid visit us twice"

We have had mollie maid visit us twice , the work they did was good and thoughtful and they worked well for all there visit . I shall continue to use the service


profile pic

Gaven
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We are very happy with the level ofGood service"

We are very happy with the level of service that we get. No complaints. Thanks


MOLLY MAID

The very first MOLLY MAID clean was carried out in 1979 in Mississauga, Ontario, by Adrienne and Chris Stringer. The Stringers believed that busy families and homeowners would rather spend time on more enjoyable pursuits than cleaning their home. It didn’t take long for MOLLY MAID to become a household name in Mississauga and the surrounding area. One reason was thanks to our easily identifiable pink and blue corporate colours, used on our cars and uniforms. Even today many people know MOLLY MAID by these distinctive colours, as well as by our commitment to providing the highest quality house cleaning service possible. Since 1979, MOLLY MAID has expanded across Canada into the United States, the United Kingdom, Japan and Portugal. This year, MOLLY MAID staff will perform more than 2 million cleans worldwide. We’re proud of our history and of Adrienne and Chris for starting what has now become one of the UK’s most successful companies and endearing brands.

Location

90 Moorbridge Road, SL6 8BW , United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads