Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Alberto
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"5 Star company!"

Because it is difficult to find truly modest (but still cute:) swimwear, after an internet search, I discovered ModLi. I want to share my recent experiences: I placed an order, and was surprised when it arrived sooner than expected. I was very pleased with the fabric and workmanship of my swim set. However, the fit was not right for me. I emailed for the return label and promptly received a link for the label. The next day, I placed another order, but I inadvertently forgot to include the discount code before checking out. Well, it never hurts to ask, so I emailed ModLi explaining that I forgot to apply the code at checkout. Again, I received a quick response from Liz who said she had already placed a refund for the discount amount. I want to thank ModLi for their products and customer service. Keep up the good work! And, I would love to see more short sleeved tops and below the knee skirts in your swimwear. I especially like the designer Ella Mae and it would be helpful if you could purchase the sets (tops and bottoms) as separates. It seems that I have 2 different bodies joined at the waist:) ...


profile pic

Shayla
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I do a lot of online shopping and have "

I do a lot of online shopping and have experienced dealing with customer service on many occasions. Modli has the BEST customer service I have EVER dealt with. Their products are amazing with excellent quality! I WILL continue buying from them... They are now my first go to online shopping!!! Make them yours and you will NOT be disappointed!!!


profile pic

Larry
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I can't reach anyone"

I can't reach anyone. I have emailed them numerous times and I have called. No one will respond. I purchased an outfit on Saturday and paid the hefty price to have shipped right away. Only PayPal has notified me. Modli took my money and gave me nothing. I have no garment, even though I paid for it, and no one in customer service has attempted to contact me,let alone help me. I'm very frustrated and disappointed. I can see that they have quality items, but they don't have quality service. This was my first time buying from them, and I am greatly disappointed.


profile pic

Matteo
6 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Sizing is way off and they only do store credit"

The shirt I ordered was nothing like the picture and was the wrong size. It was supposed to be a medium but it fit like an XL. So, I returned it, but apparently they only give in store credit and there was nothing else I wanted for that price. After about a month, I finally found something I was interested in even though it was much more expensive, so I tried to place the order and use my credit. Unfortunately, I couldn't figure out how to do that. I had not created an account with the store originally, so I tried to do that using the email address I had been contacting the customer service from, but apparently they had already set up an account for me using a different email address and hadn't told me (and I couldn't have accessed the account they had created because I didn't have the password), and once I created another account, it automatically loaded the page with that account information and didn't give me the option to change it. For about three days I tried to change accounts to the one they had set up under the different email in order to access my credit, but it wouldn't work. So, finally, I gave up. I didn't want the other item that badly anyway. I had just been ordering it so I would lose the money from the shirt. So, at that point, I decided to cut my losses and forget the whole thing ever happened. Fortunately, about a week later, the customer service credited the amount I had paid for the shirt back to my card. Otherwise, I would have given them a 1. It was a lot of hassle for a shirt that didn't fit (btw, I couldn't just swap for the same shirt, because that's what I had tried first and they said they don't do exchanges so I had to wait for the return to be received so they could credit my account before I could place another order, and the shirt was no longer available by then).


profile pic

India
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My order"

First off, I'm really enjoying the swimskirt I ordered but I had an issue getting it. UPS lost my package so I thought I had just thrown my money away on a skirt I would never see. I decided to just send a quick note them and surprisingly, they responded right away and sent me another skirt and said they would deal with the postal issue. I had my skirt within a week! I'm a very satisfied customer. :)


profile pic

Jamiya
7 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I ordered a swimming dress for my wife "

I ordered a swimming dress for my wife and it arrived within 5 days. Definitely was a quick delivery and quality was good. I recommend Modli.


profile pic

Koen
7 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Modli bends over backwards to have happy customers!"

I love the quality of Modli products, and, the way they take care of their customers. I had a little sizing problem with one of items I purchased, and expected very little of them when I asked what my options were. I felt heard, understood, and grateful for the win-win solution they offered. If only all company's would do business this way. Thank you Modli.


profile pic

Jon
7 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Beautiful dress! Great quality!"

Beautiful dress! Great quality! Just got an amazing Dress for my girlfriend and she is so happy!


premium badge
Premium Company

modli.co
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Modli

Where Modesty Meets. ModLi is a modest fashion marketplace featuring the largest online selection of modest dresses, skirts, tops, swimwear, sportswear & more! ModLi features hundreds of modest fashion boutiques.

Location

United States