Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Luka
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Discriminating against Large Women!"

I read the reviews on the Modli website that said to order a size larger than you need because Modli runs small. Instead of a Large, I tried to order one size up, a "1X". The price jumped from $67.45 to just under $100! They wanted to charge over $30 extra for anything larger than a Large (which fits like a medium)! That's discriminatory if you ask me. They can keep their hundred-dollar swimsuit.


profile pic

Hailie
6 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Generally I am quite happy with ModLi"

Generally I am quite happy with ModLi. The size I originally ordered was too large. I wanted to just exchange the suit for a smaller size, but that was not an option. I had to mail the suit back in and wait for it to be processed for store credit. The suit I originally wanted was out of stock, so I ordered a different one. When the second suit came I was surprised that the skirt was dark, navy blue. To be fair, the description said navy, but the picture I was looking at was more of a royal blue and that color matched the top of the suit better. Also, when the second suit came, I received two skirts instead of one skirt and one top. ModLi quickly and readily sent the proper top and I was happy with the resolution. The swim set seems to be of good quality and I look forward to using it a lot this summer.


profile pic

Marely
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I was beyond impressed with Modli "

I was beyond impressed with my Modli experience. I wasn't sure on sizing and was able to connect with Audrey in customer service. She went above and beyond to help with sizing, fabric colors, returning an item and making sure my account was refunded. I absolutely love the swimsuit I ended up with and am excited to have it for an upcoming trip. The top and bottom seem to be of high quality and I love that the top has a high neckline (which is hard to come by these days). I will definitely be using this company again with any and all of my swimwear needs!


profile pic

Xavier
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Amazing service and products"

Amazing service and products! Received so many compliments on the clothing that I received from Modli. Best customer service that I have seen in a while! Cannot wait to shop here again!!


profile pic

Patience
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very good service"

Very good service. Swim suit is good quality and comfortable. Even though my original package was lost in the mail, they made it right and sent another. Highly recommend this company.


profile pic

Kailee
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing company"

Amazing company, best fashions, great customer service, buy from them again and again and always pleased :) feel confident going into their store! Easy to make returns, never had a problem with them. Always responsive if there is a problem too. No hassles. Only good clothes ;) A little pricey but it's worth it. My wife loves it and I always get her good things there. Thanks Modli!


profile pic

Manuel
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I ordered a Melodie dress in pink "

I ordered a Melodie dress in pink blush, paying 78.99 for it and received the dress style (Melodie) but it certainly wasn't what was pictured - the color is similar to what patient's vomit when they have an upper GI bleed, not 'blush pink' and the fabric is cheap and not the same texture as what is shown online. Buyer beware! They don't even have a customer service telephone line to expedite returns!


profile pic

Natalia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I love the Modli! Great place to shop!"

I love the Modli site, and I am looking forward to ordering my swimsuit/swimset. The clothing are beautiful and well made, and helpful hints are available to determine if your regular size might need to be adjusted. I think that Modli offers we women a great place to shop with confidence, knowing that our dollar is going to purchase quality item, that are modest, and reasonable in today's market. I regret that I was careless and ordered my dress in a size large, and had I been attentive I would have ordered an extra large because it was clearly marked that the dress ran small, and one might need to consider ordering a larger size. My dress was so popular that it sold out quickly and the extra large was not available, so I am ordering a swimsuit so that I will be ready for swimming in the spring, and for any outings I have before cold weather this year. I will browse your site often for my clothing needs. Thank you for your excellent customer service, and your quality products. I look forward to long and lovely shopping experience.


profile pic

Jude
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I just wanted to say thank you!"

I just wanted to say thank you for making a modest swimsuit! I wore mine for the first time today, and it was so nice to play in the public swimming pool with my kids, knowing that I was not going to inappropriately expose myself. They often pull at me in the pool and was always uncomfortable in a regular swimsuit. I'm also a teacher, and swimming with students can also be a bit uncomfortable. This suit allows me to swim with my students and not be worried about my appearance. I'm very happy with this product and I will certainly be sharing it with others.


profile pic

Danielle
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Loving my modest swim suit"

I placed an order that arrived in a very short time. I love the lightweight fabric that is not too hot to wear and dries very quickly. It did not come with washing instructions, so I washed it on a gentle cycle in cold water and laid it out to dry. It looks as though it has never been worn.


premium badge
Premium Company

modli.co
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Modli

Where Modesty Meets. ModLi is a modest fashion marketplace featuring the largest online selection of modest dresses, skirts, tops, swimwear, sportswear & more! ModLi features hundreds of modest fashion boutiques.

Location

United States