Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Jamari
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"I placed an online order yesterday"

I placed an online order yesterday, and was pleased with the multiple choices. I did select 2 in my cart and then decided on only 1. It was confusing to use the Tab "save for Later" and it not be removed from my cart. A chat with your service rep assisted in that process and I was able to complete the order purchase. Looking forward to the arrival of the products. thank you..


profile pic

Kaylah
4 years ago

3.00/5.00

"No good overview in theshop"

No good overview in theshop, difficult to find specific items


profile pic

Colt
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I like the modest swimsets and the"

I like the modest swimsets and the quality.


profile pic

Wendy
4 years ago

2.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Unfortunately"

Unfortunately, the website loading was really slow, which made trying to order things much longer than it had to be. Also, I could apparently not make my billing and shipping addresses separate, which led to much frustration on my part, as I currently do not live at my billing address. Hence, the 2 stars.


profile pic

Kylan
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you"

Thank you so much


profile pic

Deven
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First time ordering from your site and"

First time ordering from your site and your company. Overall please with my online ordering experience. We will now see how the swim suit does.


profile pic

Rory
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"So Happy!"

I am so excited to get my first modest bathing suit! The site was very user friendly, and it saved all of my favorites so all I had to do was click a few things and I was ready for purchase!


profile pic

Selah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Cute AND Modest- I didn't think it was possible!"

I'm really pleased with the bathing suit I purchased from ModLi! I haven't worn it to the pool yet, but the fabric seems to be high quality and I expect the suit to last me a number of years. The print is cute and just what it looked like online. It's modest AND cute which I didn't think was possible in a bathing suit. My husband says it looks even better in person than in the photos!


profile pic

Miles
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"ModLi comes through"

After some initial resistance, ModLi did the right thing and sent out a duplicate piece because the original swimsuit never arrived. It looks nice, thank you.


profile pic

Aliyah
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Not thrilled with the uptick in pricing"

Not thrilled with the uptick in pricing for plus clothing. That's a really tired business option. Also, why no POC models? Will look elsewhere for modesty swimwear.


premium badge
Premium Company

modli.co
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Modli

Where Modesty Meets. ModLi is a modest fashion marketplace featuring the largest online selection of modest dresses, skirts, tops, swimwear, sportswear & more! ModLi features hundreds of modest fashion boutiques.

Location

United States