Mobility Smart

86 reviews

4.66/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Tania
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful, knowledgeable and speedy!"

I’ve found ordering in these days of COVID-19 can be a real trial...but shopping with Mobility Smart was a joy. I spoke with a human, so very rare these days, he was knowledgeable and helpful. I paid for speedy delivery and got it! The pillow lifter I bought is just as described and seems sturdy and well-made.


profile pic

Austin
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just what I was after and such a great"

Just what I was after and such a great price


profile pic

Deacon
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Avoid at all costs!!!!"

I am posting this for my neighbour William B. I ordered a shopping trolley as I’m in my eighties and struggling to collect heavy shopping locally. With the help of my neighbour I found the perfect one online with Mobility Smart and as it was in stock I paid my £35.00 and awaited my order. I heard absolutely nothing so after two weeks I emailed the company and was told it was out of stock but they were expecting them in the following week. Another two weeks passed and again I chased them and was told it was due to come in the following week but I could have my money back if I chose too. As I had waited this long I felt another week wouldn’t make such a difference so again I waited and the week came and went. I contacted them again only to be told the same story so I asked for my money back. These companies have zero customer service and should not be advertising products they don’t have. If they had know immediately that the product was out of stock I should have been notified but never did I hear from them it was always me chasing them. I have since ordered from a professional company and my trolley arrived within four days and free delivery


profile pic

Arabella
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"As described, price OK"

As described, price OK, suitable for light / short use which was what I wanted.


profile pic

Kadin
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Easy to fit and gripped chair legs"

Easy to fit and gripped chair legs prventing fall off when chair is moved. Only complaint is that they grip the carpet to such an extennt that I cannot shuffle my chair into position at the table


profile pic

Nyla
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Raised Toilet Seat"

The raised toilet seat was just the right height and easy to fix. I paid extra for next day delivery but it arrived a day late.


profile pic

Leila
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good product"

Good product - prompt delivery


profile pic

Alyvia
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very fast and well packed"

Very fast and well packed I will shop again.


profile pic

Konnor
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wheelchair bag"

Ordered bag for back of wheel chair .bought as a present. They was very pleased with it . Rapid response . And quick delivery


profile pic

Felix
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I am very pleased with them"

I am very pleased with them I bought some from some one else and they were to small so I am glad that I bought them of you they are the right ones for my bath lift


premium badge
Premium Company

mobilitysmart.cc
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Mobility Smart

Mobility Smart has made a name for itself as a leading supplier of disability and mobility equipment to the Public, Trade, Public Sector & NHS. Established in 2004 near the rural town of Garstang by Andrew Atkinson, Mobility Smart's primary aim is to provide customers with an outstanding product range combined with exceptional value for money - accompanied by reliable, efficient and friendly service. All of our experienced staff have spent many years in the mobility industry and are more than qualified to find the correct product to improve your quality of life. At Mobility Smart we acknowledge that every customer is important and each has their own specific needs. We pride ourselves on the quality and affordability of our range of products, as mobility is essential for everyone. Mobility Smart’s team of caring and understanding staff are here to help you, so if things do go wrong we will ensure any problems will be sorted professionally & promptly. We genuinely care about our customers and we continually monitor our service to ensure that our excellent reputation is maintained.

Location

Unit 12-13, Creamery Industrial Estate, PR3 1GD Preston, United Kingdom