Mobility Smart

86 reviews

4.66/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Talon
3 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Crutch covers"

It covers the uncomfortable edges of the crutch handles but I was hoping for something a bit more padded to relieve pressure on hands


profile pic

Mylie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent"

Very impressed with my1st purchase from them. The delivery and service was excellent too. I will use them again 100%.


profile pic

Amiya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great service"

Great service from ordering to receipt of goods, communication was just right all the way through the process. Would happily recommend to family and friends. Thank you


profile pic

Evangeline
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great product at a great price"

Great product at a great price. Well packaged and delivered bang on time.


profile pic

Grayson
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"New Backfriend straps"

I have a Backfriend seat in my car which needed new strong plastic straps to connect the seat with its back. I ordered them from Mobility Smart and new ones arrived promptly. However the ones sent were hinges for newer models of the seat and would not work on my older seat. I pointed this out to Mobility Smart who then sent me the older straps by return. The were easy to fit and work well. This was good service.


profile pic

Wesley
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent replacement product at a"

Excellent replacement product at a reasonable price...Excellent fast service


profile pic

Carlo
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really fast delivery"

Really fast delivery. Excellent value for money


profile pic

Tyshawn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy transaction"

Straight forward Very quick Delivery


profile pic

Devyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Exactly what was on the tin"

Exactly what was on the tin! Thank you. Have had one for a number of years and been very happy with it. These two are in case the current, rather old one, falls apart - which it hasn’t - but didn’t want to not have a spare.


profile pic

Marvin
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good price"

Good price, good product, good communication, good delivery time. Thank you


premium badge
Premium Company

mobilitysmart.cc
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Mobility Smart

Mobility Smart has made a name for itself as a leading supplier of disability and mobility equipment to the Public, Trade, Public Sector & NHS. Established in 2004 near the rural town of Garstang by Andrew Atkinson, Mobility Smart's primary aim is to provide customers with an outstanding product range combined with exceptional value for money - accompanied by reliable, efficient and friendly service. All of our experienced staff have spent many years in the mobility industry and are more than qualified to find the correct product to improve your quality of life. At Mobility Smart we acknowledge that every customer is important and each has their own specific needs. We pride ourselves on the quality and affordability of our range of products, as mobility is essential for everyone. Mobility Smart’s team of caring and understanding staff are here to help you, so if things do go wrong we will ensure any problems will be sorted professionally & promptly. We genuinely care about our customers and we continually monitor our service to ensure that our excellent reputation is maintained.

Location

Unit 12-13, Creamery Industrial Estate, PR3 1GD Preston, United Kingdom