Mobility Smart

86 reviews

4.66/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Freddy
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great cushion"

Great cushion. very comfortable.


profile pic

Diya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent"

Item as expected delivery fast


profile pic

Jamar
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good to deal with"

Fast safe delivery good value for money product


profile pic

Amiyah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Exactly what I ordered & it arrived"

Exactly what I ordered & it arrived earlier than expected, very good quality & was easy to fit to my mobility scooter.


profile pic

Jazmyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Well packed and fast delivery"

Well packed and fast delivery. Very quick at correcting my error of ordering 3 of same item and refunding me for 2 not required. Staff very helpful.


profile pic

Ramiro
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"parts"

great service and speedy delivery


profile pic

Zane
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Bathing is now a joy!"

Because of health and mobility problems my wife hasn't been able to have a bath for the last three years or so. She hates showers and her skin has become increasingly dry because she can't soak in a moisturising bubble bath. She could get into a bath easily enough, but couldn't get out again. We discovered the Mangar bathing cushion online and decided to go for it. It's hugely increased the quality of my wife's life. Having a bath is now really easy, and her skin has benefitted so much. We've told loads of friends with similar difficulties about the cushion. We just hope some of them buy one to improve their lives. Thank you. Ann and Guy


profile pic

Ray
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Guessed"

I am not able to give a review of this item yet as I have sent it on to my cousin in Australia and until I get a reply of how it has helped her or not.


profile pic

Maddox
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Perfect"

These arrived in good time and are perfect -wheelchair looks like new again


profile pic

Isaiah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from start to finish"

Excellent service from start to finish. Contact by email on up-dates brilliant, product wrapped appropriately, super speedy service. Thank you.


premium badge
Premium Company

mobilitysmart.cc
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Mobility Smart

Mobility Smart has made a name for itself as a leading supplier of disability and mobility equipment to the Public, Trade, Public Sector & NHS. Established in 2004 near the rural town of Garstang by Andrew Atkinson, Mobility Smart's primary aim is to provide customers with an outstanding product range combined with exceptional value for money - accompanied by reliable, efficient and friendly service. All of our experienced staff have spent many years in the mobility industry and are more than qualified to find the correct product to improve your quality of life. At Mobility Smart we acknowledge that every customer is important and each has their own specific needs. We pride ourselves on the quality and affordability of our range of products, as mobility is essential for everyone. Mobility Smart’s team of caring and understanding staff are here to help you, so if things do go wrong we will ensure any problems will be sorted professionally & promptly. We genuinely care about our customers and we continually monitor our service to ensure that our excellent reputation is maintained.

Location

Unit 12-13, Creamery Industrial Estate, PR3 1GD Preston, United Kingdom