Mobility Smart

86 reviews

4.66/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Joshua
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"you had what i needed and the quality…"

you had what i needed and the quality was good. the toilet seat fitted my sisters toilet and my room at the hotel toilet with no problem so i was delighted.


profile pic

Justine
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service, goods in stock and purchased took a bit of research to find out if compatible, but all came good and the replacement wheel fitted perfectly


profile pic

Oscar
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very comfortable and supportive I would"

Very comfortable and supportive I would recommend this pillow


profile pic

Phillip
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Prompt and efficient service"

Prompt and efficient service - thank you


profile pic

Angie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service, goods in stock and purchased took a bit of research to find out if compatible, but all came good and the replacement wheel fitted perfectly


profile pic

Dallas
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Straightforward transaction thank you for Good service even in lockdown!"

Straightforward transaction , good price and quick postage even in lockdown period thank you. Wheelchair spare parts were ideal. Thanks again


profile pic

Isabell
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"It does exactly as it "says on the tin""

It does exactly as it "says on the tin" warms within 1 minute and eases the discomfort, very secure to wear around your waist. Equally when its been in the freezer. I already had the smaller pad for my knee highly recommended. Jane Bowen


profile pic

Kendall
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great purchase"

Great purchase. Has helped immensely with my shin splints. Fab that you can either use hot or cold. Great price and speedy delivery.


profile pic

Kayden
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good product and sensible price"

Good product and sensible price. Was delivered very quickly


profile pic

Orion
3 years ago

3.00/5.00

"After receiving this and after using"

After receiving this and after using it, I found that the handle needed more of a grip to use, it kind of slides around in my hand and I cannot get a grip on it, other than that its not that bad, but only 3 stars given.


premium badge
Premium Company

mobilitysmart.cc
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Mobility Smart

Mobility Smart has made a name for itself as a leading supplier of disability and mobility equipment to the Public, Trade, Public Sector & NHS. Established in 2004 near the rural town of Garstang by Andrew Atkinson, Mobility Smart's primary aim is to provide customers with an outstanding product range combined with exceptional value for money - accompanied by reliable, efficient and friendly service. All of our experienced staff have spent many years in the mobility industry and are more than qualified to find the correct product to improve your quality of life. At Mobility Smart we acknowledge that every customer is important and each has their own specific needs. We pride ourselves on the quality and affordability of our range of products, as mobility is essential for everyone. Mobility Smart’s team of caring and understanding staff are here to help you, so if things do go wrong we will ensure any problems will be sorted professionally & promptly. We genuinely care about our customers and we continually monitor our service to ensure that our excellent reputation is maintained.

Location

Unit 12-13, Creamery Industrial Estate, PR3 1GD Preston, United Kingdom