Merchant Money

24 reviews

4.67/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Clare
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great :)"

Great service :)


profile pic

Dillan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"A joy to work with"

A joy to work with, always friendly and informative. Work quickly and enjoy doing business with them.


profile pic

Lilliana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Factual"

Factual, clear and informative. Professional and tactful handling of our case. Efficient and straightforward process. Outstanding.


profile pic

Maryjane
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Olivia was friendly, polite and was able to provide us with a good and affordable loan :) Thanks!


profile pic

Allan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"David einig"

I was very happy with how Danny sorted things for me. They did a great job and it was really good that the underwriter came out and met me and wanted to learn about my company


profile pic

Howard
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"wow amazing customer service"

wow what amazing rapid service. daivd Branco will make you feel real comfortable and listen and construct a perfect tailoring loan. then olvia would follow up with rapid service completing in 24hrs. thanks so much for the kind effort and trust Pnks boutique.


profile pic

Kianna
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Made the process simple"

Made the process simple. Efficient staff kept me informed at all steps along the way. This was our second time working with them and the top up was even simpler to organise than the first.


profile pic

Beau
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Extremely efficient service"

Extremely efficient service. Our point of contact David was polite, professional and quickly understood our requirements. Entire process from application to funds transferred to our account, was completed in 3 working days. Thanks to All the Team at Merchant Money.


profile pic

Zoe
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Merchant Money review."

We are a Milton Keynes based B2B asset finance brokerage. This year we have had more clients requesting loan facilities than in the previous 29 years we have been trading put together! We needed a good home for these loans. After trying several lenders who said that they specialized in commercial loans I found poor underwriting turnaround and a catalogue of requirements, most of which seemed irrelevant. Merchant Money were different. Our proposal for a 24 month unsecured loan of £25,000 was agreed the next day and paid out the day after that. No pointless rigmarole and an ability to meet deadlines. The client was very impressed. Interest rates are roughly in line with those offered by other commercial loan lenders We are sure to be trying Merchant Money again for both secured and unsecured commercial loan business.


profile pic

Prince
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I had an excellent service from Merchant Money"

I had an excellent service from Jonathan at Merchant Money. He kindly made a visit to my business, listened to our request and from then on the whole ride was smooth and fast. Jonathan was always on hand to speak and came back with a swift response with any question that I had. Really pleased and would highly recommend their services.


premium badge
Premium Company

merchantmoney.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Merchant Money

Technology is our enabler – understanding our clients is our strength. Merchant Money is a specialist provider of fast and flexible funding to small businesses in the UK. Our tailored facilities (of up to £500,000) can help SMEs to raise funding for stock purchases, refurbishments, cash flow management, or anything else that they require. With over 5 years of experience, our dedicated lending experts offer a premium service for a competitive price. Using powerful risk assessment technology and some good common sense, we take a revolutionary approach to small business lending. Since we launched in 2013, we’ve helped countless small businesses grow and we intend doing so for many more. In some ways, we are investors more than lenders. If you’re interested in expanding production, buying more stock or hiring new talent, then so are we. Ultimately, we grow by helping you grow.

Location

9 Percy Street, W1T 1DL London, United Kingdom