Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Tess
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best in industry"

I cant complain. From excellent customer service, excellent windows/doors fitted to perfection, & all this topped off with cheapest price in the industry i am very satisfied with Love Windows. Definitely recommending them to family & friends.


profile pic

Nigel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We have just bought our new winds"

We have just bought our new windows , no hassle, no fuss and debt with a sales man who was very nice and helpful thanks Mo


profile pic

Anthony
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Joke of a company"

Joke of a company, fitters left an absolute mess, under 300 pounds, and you can tell why. They may be cheap but if i could turn back time i would pay abit more.


profile pic

Adeline
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thanks Chris b"

Thanks Chris b, who talked us through the process,of having new windows fitted, he was very professional, and put are minds at ease,we will write a review again once the surveyor has come and the job has been completed thank you once again,mr& Mrs Jackson Chorley


profile pic

Jaden
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Love Window complete the work"

Love Window complete the work within time with quality. The staff was expert and friendly. Highly recommend


profile pic

Issac
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Had all of my windows done by Love"

Had all of my windows done by Love Windows. A brilliant outfit with lots of experience in the industry. A pleasure to deal with and great customer service. Would defiantly recommend.


profile pic

Kelly
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Apologies accepted"

After talking to Jonathan, after his reply, he put my mind at rest as to why this had all happened! I will be taking love windows on their offer when we are ready for the job to be done. Thanks


profile pic

Warren
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love Windows"

Windows of exellent quality would recommend love Windows


Love Windows

Buy Triple Glazed A+ Rated Windows Fully Fitted For £299 Fully fitted Any Size. Everything comes with a 15 year guarantee, multi point high security system

Location

John Street Sheffield South Yorkshire, S2 4SW Harrogate, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads