Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ulises
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fab service :) great quality windows"

Fab service :) great quality windows super fast super speedy and very good quality


profile pic

Kolby
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just got new windows from Love"

Just got new windows from Love. The team were excellent and worked very hard doing a good job. I'm very pleased with the finished result and now I am considering ordering a patio door


profile pic

Kareem
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service , reliable windows at a wonderful price , Fitters did a amazing job with a superb service, Windows perfectly fitted , Would recommend others to use Love windows , a 5 star from a satisfied customer


profile pic

Alfonso
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"fitters were excellent,,,got on with"

fitters were excellent,,,got on with the job,,,,never stopped,,,,quality work,,,,quality windows,,,having rest done when i can afford it,,,will recommend this company,,,job well done,,,,,staff brilliant,.


profile pic

Dante
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Just had 3 Windows and 2 doors fitted"

Just had 3 Windows and 2 doors fitted, excellent quality and service. Fitting new and removal of the old was straight forward with quality workmen doing the job. Had one issue concerning the letter box but this was resolved quickly the same day. Would recommend Love Windows to anyone.


profile pic

Gerardo
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Never received fensa certificate"

9 weeks on and we still haven't recieved the fensa certificate, phoned numerous times and each time told it's in the post. Windows ok had to have them back as one wouldn't open, still can't lock properly as we can't open it again. Just given up!!! Wouldn't use again!! Probably end up getting another company out to rectifie it!! There are no "˜kite marks' on the glass either so this would lead one to believe they do not conform to UK safety standards!!


profile pic

Andy
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

I had 3 windows today, the guys were here from 10am, cleaned up to a good standard, they forgot the keys for my windows however after calling they came back tonight and dropped them off. Excellent service, would highly recommend


profile pic

Harley
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent quality and service would"

Excellent quality and service would definitely recommend had windows installed from them twice.


profile pic

Claire
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Lovely windows and lovely lads that"

Lovely windows and lovely lads that came to fit them nice tidy workers


profile pic

Phoebe
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Only had one window fitted"

Only had one window fitted. Did need anew handle after it was fitted but that could have been a manufacturers fault the window itself is very nice. Good quality and fitted well. I would use again. Ps I was offered £50 for a better review but never received it... Never mind..why offer 50 pounds if you have no intention of delivering ivea good mind to replace my reiew to my original one which you obviously didn't like.. Good day pps it was you that offered the 50 pounds for the inconvenience not us.


Love Windows

Buy Triple Glazed A+ Rated Windows Fully Fitted For £299 Fully fitted Any Size. Everything comes with a 15 year guarantee, multi point high security system

Location

John Street Sheffield South Yorkshire, S2 4SW Harrogate, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads