Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Riya
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from the moment the"

Excellent service from the moment the chap came to give me the quote to the point where they where installed. Great Job on my windows. I will definatly be reccomending you!!


profile pic

Brenda
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"One star too many"

As it seems Love Windows bribe people to leave a good review, I thought I'd leave a completely honest one. Their salesman came out to see me and gave me a quote for windows and a door. I was told I had to pay a deposit while he was there but could change my mind on what I'd ordered with no problem. I paid him £1,500 but after he'd gone I thought that what he'd quoted was rather expensive. I emailed to cancel the contract as per their cancellation conditions and asked for my money back. They telephoned me back and offered to knock over £1,000 off the price and I asked him to send me a quick email confirming the new price. After 8 days I'd heard nothing so contacted them again to cancel, they again said they'd email me the new price. No email, and by now I'd had enough so told them I definitely wanted to cancel. They promised to refund my deposit and took my bank account details. Surprise surprise, over a week later and no money. I will now have to take legal action. Please be careful dealing with this company, I'm having a nightmare.


profile pic

Carolina
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love "˜My' Windows ..."

Absolutely love my new windows, excellent workmanship and great quality for the price you pay. Really pleased with today's fitter Farooq who was lovely. Thanks guys will be contacting you for the remaining windows !


profile pic

Payton
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent good service"

Excellent good service


profile pic

Nataly
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"After having Maz come and see me we"

After having Maz come and see me we decided to have our windows installed by the company. they completed the job last week and I got asked to leave a review by the company. The windows were done quickly, and the fitters did a nice clean job. I would recommend the company to anyone and everyone


profile pic

Kaylyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The service I received was just perfect"

The service I received was just perfect honestly there was nothing that I think personally needs improving the window fitters were nice friendly people who I can tell are hard working this business is going to be a success if you carry on pleasing customers like me!


profile pic

Marie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent company"

I would like to add that this company has fixed my bedroom windows and it looks like its brand new. They did the work quickly and it fitted perfectly I'm very pleased with the outcome and i would 100% recommend this company to others also would like to mention the customer service was great they spoke formally and didn't forget what they was here for


profile pic

Jaelynn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great windows and fab service they"

Great windows and fab service they cleaned up as they went top class service


profile pic

Tessa
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Had 2 windows fitted and fitters came on time. Good quality windows and would highly recommend :)


profile pic

Mckenzie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really nice quality windows and very"

Really nice quality windows and very good fitters, a clean tidy job, we would highly recommend love windows. Mr & Mrs Northway


Love Windows

Buy Triple Glazed A+ Rated Windows Fully Fitted For £299 Fully fitted Any Size. Everything comes with a 15 year guarantee, multi point high security system

Location

John Street Sheffield South Yorkshire, S2 4SW Harrogate, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads