Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Gordon
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"After paying £200 and then reading all"

After paying £200 and then reading all the reviews didn’t fill us with confidence, they agreed we would pay 25% on day on installation but we wanted to pay this by credit card for more protection from our bank. The sales man argued with my husband that they didn’t accept credit card and just to cancel our order, surely a company that advertises on tv accept credit card. So lost our £200 but we could have ended up losing a lot more. For the salesman to argue on the phone with you, gosh that’s not how to keep customers confidence.


profile pic

Walter
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Absolutely amazed with my windows they"

Absolutely amazed with my windows they make my house stand out from the rest which makes me very happy definitely will be using you guys again


profile pic

Kelly
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I would like to share my experience"

I would like to share my experience with this company. Ordered 3 windows in July 18 told by the salesman the installation time at the moment is 6 weeks. After 5 weeks no surveyor or anyone from the company had been in touch. I rang them and was informed that it takes 12-14 weeks, They asked me the name of the salesman I told them his name billington then was informed he had been sacked for telling lies to customers Regrettably for Love windows when I checked the salesman name when I got home from work he was not called billington Then they rang me at work and gave me one hours notice for the surveyor who was in the area Eventually got the windows installed mid December 18 It is now March and despite repeated phone calls and e-mails I have no receipt for payment and no paperwork for the guarantee My plan was to have the windows installed then buy off them French Doors plus Front and Back Doors and the remaining 3 windows On the day of installation cannot fault the team of three guys or the quality of the windows But will I be going back to them hmmm let me think about it


profile pic

Nevaeh
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I have had windows from Love Windowstwice, the first time no issue, the second I am still waiting for it to be sorted 3 months later"

I have had windows from Love Windows previously and was more than happy, however the second time the plan was viewed from the wrong side (their mistake), therefore I have a small window with 2 openings and a large window with 1. This looks ridiculous. I have been trying to get this sorted out for almost 3 months, the fitting was the beginning of January, it is now 31st March, I am promised that I will get a call back, someone will call out but I have had no response to date. The quality is good which is why I used them a second time, but the customer service is shocking.


profile pic

Jenna
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love windows have absolutely amazed me"

Love windows have absolutely amazed me they have fitted my windows to such a high standard it’s absolutely unbelievable for such a cheap price I got great service thank you love windows will definitely be recommending you guys


profile pic

Haley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The fitters have just left the whole"

The fitters have just left the whole procedure has been so quick smooth and efficient from my windows being surveyed to the very last moment love windows have stayed in contact throughout This is what I call true British tradesman definitely recommend


profile pic

Selah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My windows and doors have just been"

My windows and doors have just been completed and mark my words they look outstanding the quality of them are unbelievable I didn’t expect it to be this good due to its price the price was very efficient but the quality of the windows were high end definitely recommend


profile pic

Camron
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"This is my second review on love"

This is my second review on love Windows, since my last one no one from the company has been in touch with me. Rang them a few times, was told that someone would call back but surprisingly no one did. This company's customer service is appalling, do not use them, once they have your money that's it they forget about you. The guarantee should of been emailed and posted but surprisingly nothing. Kevin should have brought the keys out when he was coming out to sort out the problems, but surprisingly he has not been. Because I have a disability I asked for the handles to be on certain side but this was not done. John the new manager soon rang up for the balance before the job had been done and said to ring him on 01133720990 if any problems but the number does not exist, have rung the office many many times and told that John would ring back but he never has. KEEP AWAY FROM LOVE WINDOWS


profile pic

Kaelyn
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you guys so much I definitely"

Thank you guys so much I definitely LOVE MY WINDOWS !!!


profile pic

Paige
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Not even worth 1 star . Don't give them a penny . Shame on you ITV please stop the adverts it's a con on national TV."

I responded to love windows advert on itv . Which said £299 per window with a 15 year warranty, I asked the sales person on the phone if they were fensa or certass accredited, they told me they were with certass so there's nothing to worry about , I checked with certass if they were registered with them and was told they are not , so basically this company is committing fraud , I've had a lucky escape, I'm leaving this review in the hope I can stop someone getting seriously conned To the reply below I am an honest hard working person worried about spending my hard earned cash on something which is not fit for purpose. I do not have my own Window Company I am a Bus Driver from Driffield East Yorkshire . I have screen shots of the web site stating that they are certas registered timed and dated . Certas will confirm to anyone thinking of using this company that they have never been and never will be certas registered .


Love Windows

Buy Triple Glazed A+ Rated Windows Fully Fitted For £299 Fully fitted Any Size. Everything comes with a 15 year guarantee, multi point high security system

Location

John Street Sheffield South Yorkshire, S2 4SW Harrogate, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads