Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Zaiden
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"From the knowledgeable and professional"

From the knowledgeable and professional salesman to the prompt and efficient fitting of the door I cannot fault the service received. I have no hesitation in recommending this company based on my experience.


profile pic

Sawyer
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Quality windows thank you I will"

Quality windows thank you I will definitely be recommending you to my friend and family


profile pic

Tristin
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"THIS COMPANY IS USLESS"

THIS COMPANY IS USLESS, IF YOU HAVE HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WHICH IS VERY LICKLY DONT EXPECT THEM TO FIX ANYTHING, THEY WILL JUST LIE AND STRING YOU ALONG


profile pic

Yandel
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love windows have once again pleased me"

Love windows have once again pleased me I had some windows installed in early January but due to financial issue and also being a pensioner I had to look and watch at what I’m spending the quality of my windows were amazing but there was one thing that was missing which was a new door I contacted this company on the 23rd of feb for a new safe guard composite door and it got fitted yesterday the door feels so solid and makes my home and me feel much safer thank you very much


profile pic

Londyn
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My windows look great and have been"

My windows look great and have been fitted to the Highest standard definitely defining the trade of tripple glazing 100% reccomend


profile pic

Reed
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"LIARS, CHEATS, CON-MEN"

... and much, much more I had 10 windows fitted in June 2018. Love Windows has sent employees out to assess the windows on 3 occasions and all 3 inspectors concluded the work was sub-standard. However, 5 dates were set for the remedial work to be done but no one turned up. I am now taking legal action. My solicitor has written to LW but they have not replied. Apparently, LW has been taken to court by 5 other claimants and Judgements have been obtained but not satisfied. Do not use this company! Come on, Adam. Let us all see your reply to this review! Better still, why doesn't Mr Goody reply after replacing Mr Hussain.


profile pic

Lillie
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I felt the service from the first call"

I felt the service from the first call made about my enquire through to the doors been fitted to then aftercare was exceptional and approach to my order


profile pic

Kash
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really appreciate all the hard work you"

Really appreciate all the hard work you guys have put in to make my home look amazing my windows and doors look incredible really impressed will be ordering some more soon


profile pic

Jane
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Called up 3 weeks ago regarding a free"

Called up 3 weeks ago regarding a free quotation on my windows I was absolutely pleased with the price they gave me in 2 and half weeks they have fitted my windows to such a high standard I am so pleased I definitely will be recommending love windows to my friends and family thank you


profile pic

Aedan
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My windows look great first I was a"

My windows look great first I was a little hesitant due to seeing a lot of misleading reviews but still took the risk and went through with my order and I haven’t had any problems at all from the start to the end of completion definitely recommend this company


Love Windows

Buy Triple Glazed A+ Rated Windows Fully Fitted For £299 Fully fitted Any Size. Everything comes with a 15 year guarantee, multi point high security system

Location

John Street Sheffield South Yorkshire, S2 4SW Harrogate, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads