Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Abigail
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"My advice"

My advice - DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I had 5 windows fitted last October and what a stressful experience! They have no morals, never get back to you and do not understand BRITISH customer service!!! I am still awaiting my 15 year guarantee and Trading Standards are now involved.


profile pic

Marissa
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service and quality"

Great customer service and quality products definitely recommend these guys


profile pic

Gabrielle
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great windows at such affordable prices"

Great windows at such affordable prices definitely recommended


profile pic

Magdalena
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Absolutely speechless my new composite"

Absolutely speechless my new composite door looks amazing thank you so much love windows


profile pic

Aedan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you very very much love windows"

Thank you very very much love windows for my windows and doors they look great and you helped me save a lot of money definitely a great company 100% recommend


profile pic

Ramiro
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great work love my windows thank you"

Great work love my windows thank you very much


profile pic

Lola
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Gave 1 star because couldn’t leave"

Gave 1 star because couldn’t leave none, DO NOT ENTERTAIN THESE FOR YOUR WINDOWS WHEN YOU HAVE A PROBLEM THEY ARE PATHETIC LIARS PROMSING TO COME AND LOOK TO SORT AND HAVE NO INTENTION WHATSOEVER OF COMING. WE’VE BEEN WAITING SINCE MID DECEMBER, MULTIPLE PHONE CALLS, MULTIPLE LIES, MULTIPLE PROMISES OF “BOOKED” APPOINTMENTS TO SEE THE PROBLEM. WHEN NO-ONE ARRIVES. I THINK THEY MUST HAVE RUN OUT IF EXCUSES NOW! IF YOU ENTERTAIN THEM YOU MUST NEED A LOBOTOMY DON’T RESPOND ADAM YOUR WORD IS WORTH JACK S.


profile pic

Melany
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Absolutely amazed with these guy from"

Absolutely amazed with these guy from start to finish I haven’t had any problems what so ever great value of my money definitely recommend


profile pic

Micah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Wow I love my windows they look amazing"

Wow I love my windows they look amazing thank you so much


profile pic

Guadalupe
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"NOT guaranteed!"

The windows and fitting are NOT guaranteed!! Love Windows is NOT a member of any glazing association!! After NINE months I’m still waiting for a receipt. All this matters if you want to sell your house. If anyone from Love Windows reads this please let me and all the other readers know why I have not yet had any reply to my requests for a receipt with a date of fitting. UPDATE to reply: Thank you for the first ever prompt reply. This is not about workmanship! It’s about me paying you the full amount via bank transfer and not getting any form of documentation which 1. Confirms the date of fitting. 2. Provides any guaranteed time period (ie 15yrs) 3. Confirms the number of windows replaced and amount paid. Please simply email this document which I have repeatedly asked for and of course I can remove this factual review.


Love Windows

Buy Triple Glazed A+ Rated Windows Fully Fitted For £299 Fully fitted Any Size. Everything comes with a 15 year guarantee, multi point high security system

Location

John Street Sheffield South Yorkshire, S2 4SW Harrogate, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads