Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Skye
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The service I received from Jake Elmer at Logo Royale"

The service I received from Jake at Logo Royale is just outstanding. Not only is he very talented and patient, but he is also very genuine and a very good listener, the latter is something that is sadly lacking in many these days. When I told my Mentor about the service I had received from Jake, all he could say was how lucky I am. I told him that I will always recommend Logo Royale as the service is absolutely first class. The logo that Jake did for me is just superb. Logo Royale is very lucky to have him in their team. I cannot thank Jake enough for his wonderful work and I am so very grateful to have had him do the design for me. With my grateful thanks and appreciation, Cecilia Fanner


profile pic

Kaden
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Well I will be using again ?"

Well I was not sure at the start, but when I started interacting with the team with my design I was totally confident in a great end result. Definitely will not hesitate to use logoroyale again in the future. By the way my logo was amazing ?


profile pic

Davin
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"therapybears.co.uk"

The customer service was brilliant, going up and beyond to help me with my logo design. There has always been someone at the end of the phone to help. I would highly recommend this company.


profile pic

Nathanael
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"They have delivered on what I asked for"

They have delivered on what I asked for and listened to what I thinking. The only reason I did not give them 5 was that they did try and sell me other products through themselves which I did not like - felt it was slightly pushy. when I said no to one product they tried to push another on to me. However, I would like to say that the final logo product was exactly what I required.


profile pic

Kyler
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Definitely won't use this company"

Definitely won't use this company again. After purchasing a logo the guy I was dealing with went in to super up sell mode. Started saying the logo I was having generated was very old fashioned, he then started on my website and made claims he could double my business by allowing him to create a new website for me. I would avoid this company and will never use again.


profile pic

Hassan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I would recommend this company to"

I would recommend this company to anyone. They were able to make a beautiful logo. They were always so patient with us, because we kept having them make changes. They worked fast and always kept me updated!


profile pic

Ashley
6 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Good value for money"

Good value for money


profile pic

Cali
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Very impressed"

I was very surprised to read the negative comments about this company. From the initial point of contact with Logoroyale, the standard of service received was very professional & an estimated price was given for the building of my website. The logo design was great, along with the online discussion forum which kept me updated with progress on a daily basis. My contact James was very informative, & he double checked all my website amendments daily. Some of the amendments did take some time to be changed, but when designing a website it is important not to rush & take things slowly. Logoroyale might be more expensive than some website design companies, but at the end of the day you pay for what you get. My website has just been completed, & it looks great! many thanks.


profile pic

Anabelle
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Top service many thanks!"

Top service many thanks!


profile pic

Jessie
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional team"

Professional team that takes customer's preferences and choice seriously whilst keeping them up to date every step of the way. I would certainly recommend these guys to anyone looking for any help with website design or related services. Thanks guys!


premium badge
Premium Company

logoroyale.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Logo Royale

Get Your Custom Logo Designed by Our Professional Logo Designers Logos provide an opportunity to an organization, individual, or a campaign to manifest all their aspirations and missions in a picture or an image. A single graphic becomes a point of recognition, promotion, and differentiation and creates a long-lasting impact on the stakeholders and general audience. OUR SERVICES We provide custom logo design services through the platform of Logo Royale. The logo design firm has gained the distinction of providing affordable logo design to the customers that are spread across various areas and regions of the world. Logo Royale ensures superior quality and original work. The objective of our logo design services is the provision of affordable custom logo designs through our qualified, competent and skilled logo designers. Our website connects us to our clients and provides opportunities of interaction with our support services 24/7. Our services include custom logo design solutions by our expert logo designers, web design and development, video animation services and much more. We ensure that we deliver the most affordable custom design solution to you with our commitment and expertise in the field. However, Logo Royale does not limit itself to the solutions provided by its logo designers.

Location

London, United Kingdom