Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Vicente
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Very professional service"

Very professional service. I'm very happy with my new logo!
Karina


profile pic

Adrienne
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very happy with the outcome"

Jake was great help, always replied quick to my emails and set up an excellent website which I am now working on. I am new to how websites are set up etc so if you are too expect to pay extras for hosting and the content if you are not able to do this yourself.


profile pic

Alison
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great Logo Design Service"

Provided me with great designs to choose from, and unlimited adjustments until I was totally happy with the design of my business's logo.


profile pic

Zaria
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"great"

Joshua was very helpful. Good communication throughout. I was pleased with the outcome.


profile pic

Xavier
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent team"

Excellent team, hard working and great end result - 5 stars


profile pic

Kirsten
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"This is my second review of Logo"

This is my second review of Logo Royale, My first earlier this year was a positive four star experience, but has now been downgraded to a two star for the following reason. I asked Logo Royale to build a website & design a logo for me earlier this year. The prices quoted seemed reasonable, and I was happy to pay more for a professional service. THE POSITIVES - At first all went well, & the company were particularly helpful & kept me updated regarding progress of the website on a weekly basis. The changes did take time to do, but unfortunately some were not rectified even after the website went live, although requests had been made for them to be done on several occasions. Overall, I was pleased with the website design & the logo looked very professional. Now THE NEGATIVES - after paying a substantial amount of money for the website design, copyright etc. I have subsequently been telephoned & emailed by a Design Consultant over the last couple of months stating that there were some issues with the website, and I need to pay more money (a large amount) to correct them, even though I clearly stated that I was not in a financial position to do so. The company are clever as they then go on to offer you a reduced price if you state that you can't afford the original price quoted, and if you query further are extremely pushy and do not give up with the phone calls or emails. I have been very disappointed with the care and would sadly not use the company again. Also I would advise people to exercise caution when using them.


profile pic

Brooks
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"great job and very professional"

great job and very professional I recommend Paolo


profile pic

Dominic
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent"

Excellent - Logo Royal is in the process of completing our website, we are extremely pleased with their work. The services we are receiving from James Carter, the project manager at Logo Royale is impeccable.


profile pic

Karter
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The Kind Kebab"

Really good and straightforward, plenty of initial choice for the Logo and very proactive with the the focus and adaption with the one that was one chosen. Thankyou.


profile pic

Eugene
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great service"

Great service. Highly recommended.


premium badge
Premium Company

logoroyale.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Logo Royale

Get Your Custom Logo Designed by Our Professional Logo Designers Logos provide an opportunity to an organization, individual, or a campaign to manifest all their aspirations and missions in a picture or an image. A single graphic becomes a point of recognition, promotion, and differentiation and creates a long-lasting impact on the stakeholders and general audience. OUR SERVICES We provide custom logo design services through the platform of Logo Royale. The logo design firm has gained the distinction of providing affordable logo design to the customers that are spread across various areas and regions of the world. Logo Royale ensures superior quality and original work. The objective of our logo design services is the provision of affordable custom logo designs through our qualified, competent and skilled logo designers. Our website connects us to our clients and provides opportunities of interaction with our support services 24/7. Our services include custom logo design solutions by our expert logo designers, web design and development, video animation services and much more. We ensure that we deliver the most affordable custom design solution to you with our commitment and expertise in the field. However, Logo Royale does not limit itself to the solutions provided by its logo designers.

Location

London, United Kingdom