Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Camden
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"No Logo. No Refund. Impossible to Contact. AVOID!"

I ordered a logo. Weeks after the deadline and repeated attempts to contact the company resulted in me speaking to a man in Ireland who ran their website.; I eventually received a very average logo, but owing to the communication blackout that had lasted several weeks, I had already left a negative review on Yell.com.; Because of this, Logomotix refused to let me have the logo and facetiously told me to have a nice day. I was promised a refund but it never materialised.; Months later, when I had sourced a logo from Fiverr, I pursued the refund through my credit card company. Logomotix then offered me the original logo in lieu of a refund. Since I now had another logo, this was pointless, so once again I asked for and was promised a refund.; Then, a second communication blackout and that is the last I heard from them.; Out of goodwill, my credit card company refunded me.; Based on this experience, I cannot recommend anything about this company's product or service, unless you want to lose your money and have months of hassle trying to get it back.


profile pic

Bryce
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Terrible Service"

(would prefer no stars) Terrible Customer service. Very unprofessional. Saying I do not have any brains (because I chose not to go with them) and saying "cheers mate" in a conversation because I do not want their services. Terrible. I have Screenshots of the conversation, shame I cannot upload them.


profile pic

Ali
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Created our LOGO and website"

Created our LOGO and website and were great to work with. Any issues we had they fixed and were easy to deal with. I would highly recommend!!!


profile pic

Abril
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Solid Outfit!"

Customers want no more and no less than to be appreciated and valued; and besides the quality of their work, these are the things you get in abundance at every point of interacting/business with Logomotix. Solid outfit!


profile pic

Cody
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"They did half the job but charged for the whole job. Scam. Avoid!"

They did half the job - they designed the logo. HOWEVER they did not send the business cards which I paid for. They just kept telling me they were on the way but one month later, they still haven’t arrived and nobody is replying to me. Scam. Avoid!!


profile pic

Isiah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service every time I have"

Excellent service every time I have used their logo design services. Well done.


premium badge
Premium Company

logomotix.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Logo Motix

We transform companies with smart and wise approach. We are not simply creating designs instead we are always focused on creating overall brand identity that lasts forever. This company was established with a belief that designing is an effective and creative source of arts that connects brands at the global level. Since our inception we have been enjoying the journey thoroughly.

Location

Coleman Street 80, EC2R 6PA London, United Kingdom