Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Aryanna
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A Creative Adventure"

I am very happy with the overall service from them. They are really very professional and knowledgeable. Always helpful and with the right answers. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a creative company to built a strong brand, on line or not.


profile pic

Brylee
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"At the beginning i was a bit skeptic"

At the beginning i was a bit skeptic as; At the beginning i was a bit skeptic as their prices were too low which made me think if they could really handle it. But i gave a shot and I am very pleased. My website was professionally done. Stephen did a great job. Always available and fixed the issues in real time. Animated video is incredible. Use Motix for a best professional experience


profile pic

Kale
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Working with Logo Motix was exceptional!"

I've used Logo Motix on several occasions now and can't fault them. Fantastic Value with a fast turn around. Apart from the clear excellent value for money, they've created great art for me and don't shy away from their commitment to providing free revisions. I would highly recommend Motix team.


profile pic

Gunnar
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Terrible company avoid avoid avoid!!!!"

Terrible company avoid avoid avoid!!!!; I've been trying to get a refund back now for 3 months. They have mostly completely ignored all of my attempts to contact them and have not once tried to get back in touch with me to slresolve thebissue. They have basically stolen my money and are now refusing to even speak to me. Utter scumbags, do not use


profile pic

Amaris
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Siraj Khan"

I received a lot of support and guidance from the Logomotix team. I needed work done on a very specific project and these needs were met with a very high standard of service. Jasmine in particular was exceptional, responding promptly and providing a high level of support. Highly recommended and thank you.


profile pic

Zander
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Thank you so much for your professionalism and for my perfect Logo"

I am really happy with the design, it is so empowering seeing my idea come alive, in my favourite colours.; I felt that the project manager and the design team got me, they listened to what I wanted and were willing to make any adjustments to ensure that the design matched my ideas and captured the ethos of my business. I highly recommend Logomotix.; Thank you so much.


profile pic

Nathanial
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"MY WEBSITE"

The website took a bit long to develop as it coincided with the Lockdown and the team was working from home. I had a few issues that I was not happy about but the team ironed out those issues. My link person - Development Manager - Jasmine Elle was calm even when I became annoyed with a few things and she was quite patient. Steven was helpful and gave me tips on how best to have my website developed. When the website was fully developed I was so pleased to see the final product. It looks very professional and incorporates a lot of things, some of the ideas were mine and some were the team's ideas. My family and friends are amazed at how beautiful the website is. I LOVE IT. Logomotix are really good, I recommend.


profile pic

Denise
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I am very satisfied"

Great company would recommend 💯 working with Chris was amazing he understood my vision and delivered on a time. He has done a wonderful job and has provided me with different concepts. Experience has been great. Thank you for your great work!!


profile pic

Trent
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. They did my logo brilliantly and I really appreciate the speed they work at. I changed my mind several times and this was no trouble for them. Very happy with the service and will be using Logo Motix in the future for any needs I may have for my business. Highly recommended!!


profile pic

Roberto
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Logo Motix created a logo for my"

Logo Motix created a logo for my company and gave me many different options to choose from. Chris answered all my questions and replied promptly even though late at night. These guys were so great to deal with making the process so easy in creating my logo. I am so very happy with this company and will definitely recommend Logo Motix to my network. Great job guys!!


premium badge
Premium Company

logomotix.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Logo Motix

We transform companies with smart and wise approach. We are not simply creating designs instead we are always focused on creating overall brand identity that lasts forever. This company was established with a belief that designing is an effective and creative source of arts that connects brands at the global level. Since our inception we have been enjoying the journey thoroughly.

Location

Coleman Street 80, EC2R 6PA London, United Kingdom