Liberty Pay

58 reviews

4.64/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Siena
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Poor quote me take my deposit £71 then"

Poor quote me take my deposit £71 then tell me cant use my bank for dd. Tell me the money will go back in my bank between 1 hour to 12hours. 5 days later still waiting yet i need tge money back cant understand y tgey can take money out in seconds but days to put it bk has left me uninsured


profile pic

Hazel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Good company and representative to deal with"

Having tried several companies to obtain and start using digital fundraising, I found Gino to be the most helpful, informative and speedy and am now using the digital collection boxes successfully. The process was kept reasonably short and pain free


profile pic

Izaiah
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Spoken to a member of staff to resolve"

Spoken to a member of staff to resolve an issue we had and they were very helpful got it resolved quickly.


profile pic

Alisson
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Professional, efficient, enthusiastic"

LibertyPay provide a professional, efficient service and are always on hand to improve your experience with them. Gino was quick to set up the device, enthusiastic about our charity and easily contactable. He is very attentive and will often provide useful tips on how to get the most out of our contactless payment device.


profile pic

Marie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A helpful and caring company who bend"

A helpful and caring company who bend over backwards to help and advise.


profile pic

Kamren
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Honest"

Honest, straightforward advice from Gino.


profile pic

Rodrigo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very helpful company."

After a terrible experience with a different company we were delighted to find that Liberty Pay were so helpful and that our problems were sorted out in such a short time.


profile pic

Marley
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"LibertyPay super excellent"

LibertyPay have demonstrated how they go out of their way to make sure we the customer receive an impeccable service. Gino went through the detail and has always been there for any questions or queries. And has provided us with the support above and beyond our expectations.


profile pic

Ali
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great product"

Great product, great communication, painless registration.


profile pic

Carter
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great service."

LibertyPay has been superb to work with. Great customer service. We are hoping the technology will be transformational to our casual donation from visitors.


premium badge
Premium Company

libertypay.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Liberty Pay

At LibertyPay we are dedicated to providing you with the most appropriate and secure payment service in order to make your business more efficient. We take the time to understand you and your business, so that we can tailor our services to suit your needs. LibertyPay is the trading style of LibertyPay Limited, a limited company registered in England and Wales under company number 09766054. Registered office The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR. LibertyPay is officially licensed by MasterCard and Visa International as a Member Service Provider and Independent Sales Organisation, and works in association with a number of Merchant Acquirers with its primary sponsorship through Allied Irish Bank Merchant Services.

Location

The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, MK45 4HR Bedfordshire, United Kingdom