Liberty Pay

58 reviews

4.64/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Araceli
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great and prompt service"

Great and prompt service. Gino handled our account from query to completion and was very accommodating of our needs. We ended up with our machines in time for our very busy festive period Thanks Gino for all of you help and I would certainly recommend.


profile pic

Javon
4 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Fantastic aftercare"

It took a little while to get the switch organised but the service we have had after has been fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble and we are never made to feel that we are a problem! I would definitely recommend Liberty Pay


profile pic

Anya
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"£1100 for third party insurance only"

£1100 for third party insurance only. the comprehensive quote was 2.5k. no way can I afford that. Not even theft included, They babble on for 10 minutes on the phone about extra covers and breakdown. Charged me £800 for an old cbf125, then an extra 400 to change to my new bike. Why the huge increase if its 3rd party only? Customer service fine. I would recommend you do some research before taking out a policy quick like I did. Added an alarm and immobiliser, locks and chains, and even that didn't reduce the premium.


profile pic

Stella
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great support from Gino"

Great support from Gino, nice to have one main contact to guide you through the whole process . Very efficient and supportive and delivered what we needed for our Business


profile pic

Axel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fair price & they know specialist"

Fair price & they know specialist insurance for Lambretta's or motorbikes while some other brokers & insurers are amateurs


profile pic

Mckinley
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great product for charities"

The payter device has really improved our charity donations. Its quick k and convenient. We are using the device over a month now and have had no issues. the Staffs of Liberty pay are extremely helpful, especially Gino who has been very supportive. I would recommend their services to anyone.


profile pic

Caylee
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very Helpfull"

Very Helpfull


profile pic

Casey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The price was good"

The price was good, they are quickly to give a quote, amazing service!


profile pic

Alexzander
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy to communicate with!"

Yes I would recommend as to the point and efficient in dealing with customers - very good!!


profile pic

Bradyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Attractive 1st year price and renewal 2nd year"

Competitive first year price and competitive renewal price after 1 year - as a result I am now 2 years into my insurance with Lexham. A very helpful customer service team took trouble to call back and resolve a misunderstanding on renewal. Thanks.


premium badge
Premium Company

libertypay.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Liberty Pay

At LibertyPay we are dedicated to providing you with the most appropriate and secure payment service in order to make your business more efficient. We take the time to understand you and your business, so that we can tailor our services to suit your needs. LibertyPay is the trading style of LibertyPay Limited, a limited company registered in England and Wales under company number 09766054. Registered office The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR. LibertyPay is officially licensed by MasterCard and Visa International as a Member Service Provider and Independent Sales Organisation, and works in association with a number of Merchant Acquirers with its primary sponsorship through Allied Irish Bank Merchant Services.

Location

The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, MK45 4HR Bedfordshire, United Kingdom