Liberty Pay

58 reviews

4.64/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Essence
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We have been dealing with Gino and"

We have been dealing with Gino and found is approach both friendly and professional with nothing to much trouble he has kept us informed all through the process and we look forward to working with you more many years going forward. Many thanks Keith Winter


profile pic

Carlos
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Hassle Free!"

Setting up contactless donation devices was something we had wanted to do for a while at our charity but didn't feel we had the knowledge or experience to do so. Liberty Pay, and Gino in particular, made the whole process simple from start to finish. Gino was really helpful and was always on the end of the phone/email for help. We have recently received our devices and are really looking forward to using them at our fundraising events and with our supporters. Thanks Gino and Liberty Pay :)


profile pic

Jayleen
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Dealt with everything promptly."

Dealt with everything promptly. Great service, strongly recommend


profile pic

Kaelyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"An absolute pleasure of a company to"

An absolute pleasure of a company to work with. Naomi, our account manager, was helpful and approachable, as well as putting us in touch with all the right people to deliver the project. I would definitely work with her and the LibertyPay team again.


profile pic

Jordan
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Contactless"

Great and professional service. Made the whole process of moving to contactless very easy.


profile pic

Diya
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thanks to Naomi Stevens and LibertyPay"

We had a brilliant experience working with LibertyPay and our account manager Naomi Stevens. She was excellent throughout the whole set up process, was very efficient and helpful, not to mention extremely patient with our long list of queries! Naomi was there to guide us through every step and it wouldn't have been possible to achieve the tight turn-around time without her. We're delighted with the product, and would highly recommend LibertyPay and Naomi.


profile pic

Jessie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Yasmin Purdue was my Account Manager"

Yasmin Purdue was my Account Manager, Yasmin was attentive to my needs and very helpful she came across in a very professional way and ensure I had the best service possible Thank you, Yasmin


profile pic

Kristian
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Gino and I have built up a very good"

Gino and I have built up a very good relationship during the setting up and operation of our contactless card reader. There were a few delays in setting up the reader, I am sure these were out of Gino’s personal control and since we have started using the reader all has generally run very smoothy and Gino has responded promptly to any questions.


profile pic

Jasmine
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very pleased with Liberty Pay and"

Very pleased with Liberty Pay and especially the service, help and commitment of Gino. Will be happy to recommend.


profile pic

Emiliano
4 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Happy ending of my short story"

We leased our device and managed to get it work the way we wanted. I think the customers have to take initiative themselves to get every thing sorted out. Most of the time Libertypay assumed that we knew everything about the device which is not normally the case. I had to ring or send lot of emails to clarify the product details and procedure. I think just receiving the product details and instructions online are not enough. I wish they had representatives who could visit the customer, see the environment and suggest the right device ,explain the procedure,liase with Angal and take the order. We had wall mounted device. I realised there was lack on communication between Liberty and Angal (who made the casing and branding) To be honest I was more satisfied talking to them after finding out their procedure. Once our device was received and installed for fixed amount, it worked well. Later on we tried to change it to multiple amount & followed the instructions but could not as the system went to Terminal Config.Update Pending. The instructions do not tell you to press Push button. I was told that our device will update straightway as it is connected to main and ethernet but it did not. . After trial and error, we noted that the device only updates itself when it is unplugged and replugged . After setting it to multiple amount, we noted that the triangle sign was very sensitive and the amount was changing from £3 to £5 as we got closed to it. We got in touch with online support, they adjusted the sensitivity but was not enough.The booklet tell you that you have to push the triangle button to change the amount bit you don't get a chance to push as it was changing the amount as soon as your finger was about an inch away from the button. Finally assuming that everyone did their best, we gave up and settled down with one fixed amount £3/-


premium badge
Premium Company

libertypay.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Liberty Pay

At LibertyPay we are dedicated to providing you with the most appropriate and secure payment service in order to make your business more efficient. We take the time to understand you and your business, so that we can tailor our services to suit your needs. LibertyPay is the trading style of LibertyPay Limited, a limited company registered in England and Wales under company number 09766054. Registered office The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR. LibertyPay is officially licensed by MasterCard and Visa International as a Member Service Provider and Independent Sales Organisation, and works in association with a number of Merchant Acquirers with its primary sponsorship through Allied Irish Bank Merchant Services.

Location

The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, MK45 4HR Bedfordshire, United Kingdom