Liberty Pay

58 reviews

4.64/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Mattie
1 year ago

1.00/5.00

"The terminals are constantly breaking…"

The terminals are constantly breaking down. On the portable one the charge would disappear losing our charity £100s. The last time I returned a terminal (I was not asked to send via any particular method so returned as I had before) they said they didn’t receive the broken terminal and charged us £445.
It had been Very disappointing and frustrating and the charity is now way out of pocket due to the unreliability


profile pic

Parker
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Excellent support from Naomi"

Excellent support from Naomi who was always on the end of the phone and able to answer all kinds of questions!
The complicated bit was once we decided to hire the device, we had to complete various contracts and mandates with different organisations - it would be better if the process was streamlined. i.e. 1 contract with Liberty pay, rather an a contact with them, Bluestone and the MB.


profile pic

Cheyanne
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great for events"

We hired a portable device as a one off for a two day event, the first time we had tried contactless. Rowena sorted this for us very quickly as the turnaround was very tight and the process was really straightforward. The device was incredibly easy to set up and use and we had a great response from visitors to the event, having it as an option alongside cash donations raised a significant amount we wouldn't have otherwise. Would highly recommend. Just remember to allow for an initial 10 hour charge of the device in your timings!


profile pic

Nathaniel
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent!"

Excellent service, I would definitely use LibertyPay again and would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to use an easy and efficient system for contactless card donations. Our account manager Naomi Stevens was very kind and helpful and very fast to answer any queries. Thank you!


profile pic

Giselle
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Full marks to Gino for the excellent"

Full marks to Gino for the excellent service he gave us setting up our new system.


profile pic

Jamie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"All saints Church Wilstead"

We are very pleased with the tap and pay machine installed in our church. Grateful thanks to Marc who got it all set up. To Yasmin for her patience when we were trying to sort out all the paperwork which was quite complicated. I am pleased to say that the machine is working well and people have used it to make their donations to the church for its upkeep


profile pic

Jensen
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent international competencies!"

We are a congregation in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. It was great how LibertyPay accomodated that we need to operate in EUR and also guided us thorugh the complexity of the international paperwork! A special Thanks to Naomi!


profile pic

Kali
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A real sense of people and support from"

A real sense of people and support from Rowena at Liberty Pay. She was able to answer all my questions, emails and calls which puts you at ease when making an investment with the equipment.


profile pic

Karma
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Libertypay review"

Thank you to Liberty Pay who have been very helpful with introducing contactless donations into our charity. Although too early to tell the success of them, we are pleased with the devices. Yasmin Purdue has been our account manager and has been very helpful and supportive with any questions that we have had throughout the process.


profile pic

Tripp
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Excellent support from Naomi S"

Excellent support from Naomi S. who was always on the end of the phone and able to answer all kinds of questions! The complicated bit was once we decided to hire the device, we had to complete various contracts and mandates with different organisations - it would be better if the process was streamlined. i.e. 1 contract with Liberty pay, rather an a contact with them, Bluestone and the MB.


premium badge
Premium Company

libertypay.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Liberty Pay

At LibertyPay we are dedicated to providing you with the most appropriate and secure payment service in order to make your business more efficient. We take the time to understand you and your business, so that we can tailor our services to suit your needs. LibertyPay is the trading style of LibertyPay Limited, a limited company registered in England and Wales under company number 09766054. Registered office The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR. LibertyPay is officially licensed by MasterCard and Visa International as a Member Service Provider and Independent Sales Organisation, and works in association with a number of Merchant Acquirers with its primary sponsorship through Allied Irish Bank Merchant Services.

Location

The Mansion House, Wrest Park, Silsoe, MK45 4HR Bedfordshire, United Kingdom